Customer Reviews


195 Reviews
5 star:
 (91)
4 star:
 (35)
3 star:
 (36)
2 star:
 (17)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This updated version is much better quality
I didn't choose this item as part of a package, because I wanted the new version and not the earlier "yellow" version which had bad reviews. This is very good quality and the whole mechanism works incredibly well. Very easy to set up and use. You do not have to buy special fluid (unless you want to !) The bottle and the window cleaning attachment are firmly attached, easy...
Published on 9 July 2012 by Susan Fishwick

versus
53 of 55 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Expensive and cheap.
You should really look at reviews for the Karcher Window Vac Plus which includes this with the vac. We bought the WV Plus a few weeks ago. On the positive side I found it very useful to have a spray and wiper combined. The vac is brilliant. The bottle is small (250ml) but worked. For two days. I am sure Karcher will replace it, but my experience and many of the other...
Published on 25 April 2012 by S. Ward


‹ Previous | 117 18 19 20 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Karcher Spray Bottle and Microfibre Cleaning Head, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Karcher Spray Bottle and Microfibre Cleaning Head (Misc.)
Small size of the bottle is ideal for making up small amounts of solution to spray on the windows. Found the black round thing later but did not quite know what to do with it. Ah ha its for putting on the top of the bottle (before the microfibre cleaning head) to get the correct angle to wipe the sprayed solution all over the window!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Karcher Spray bottle and Microfibre Head, 12 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Karcher Spray Bottle and Microfibre Cleaning Head (Misc.)
Karcher items arrived on time. Used them together once to clean my windows. Was really disappointed. Whilst spraying, the liquid not only came out of the nozzle but it also came out of the handle, so that my hands became covered in detergent. As I have sensitive skin this was totally unacceptable. I use them separately now which works
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Karcher Spray Bottle and Microfibre Cleaning Head, 8 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Karcher Spray Bottle and Microfibre Cleaning Head (Misc.)
I am very disappointed with this item. The concept is fine but according to the instructions and diagrams the head is supposed to screw onto the head of the bottle but the one you sent me does not. It just pushes on to the bottle and every time I use it
the bottle comes away from the head, drops to the floor and half the contents spill out. Using this spray bottle makes the job at least four time longer than it should. Have they changed the design, with out testing it properly?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars waste of money, 1 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Karcher Spray Bottle and Microfibre Cleaning Head (Misc.)
better off with weak soap solution and cloth. The micrifibre head made it difficult to really rub off stubborn marks and the solution left streaks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 26 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Karcher Spray Bottle and Microfibre Cleaning Head (Misc.)
Very good value and works very well. Better to buy the large container of cleaning fluid as it works out much bettervalue than the 20ml small ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Makes it easier, 22 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Karcher Spray Bottle and Microfibre Cleaning Head (Misc.)
Would have given it more but for price and because I had to fit a washer to prevent it dripping. That sorted it does make cleaning glass easier
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars spray bottle and cleaner, 8 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Karcher Spray Bottle and Microfibre Cleaning Head (Misc.)
Can not believe I bought this. Window cleaner is just as good at the fraction of the price. Not impressed with the product- you think the window is clean until the sun shines and shows very smeary.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Karcher window vac, 13 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Karcher Spray Bottle and Microfibre Cleaning Head (Misc.)
Great for cleaning windows, good for mirrors too. I wasn't sure the window vac would do such a good job but it's great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 6 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Karcher Spray Bottle and Microfibre Cleaning Head (Misc.)
I would highly recommend this product which I use along side the Karcher window cleaning tool. Its easy to spray and then move the pad over the window and finish off with the Karcher Window tool. No streaks, just brilliant clean windows - amazing product. Excellent service, delivery and cheap at the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Karcher window spray bottle, 5 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Karcher Spray Bottle and Microfibre Cleaning Head (Misc.)
I was not that impressed with the window vac until my wife purchased the vac spray bottle with the additives absolute must have when you buy this vac.I have never seen the window looking so clean inside and out.When you purchase the additives buy the 500ml bottle works out a lot cheaper
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 117 18 19 20 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews