Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars113
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£0.26+ £0.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 May 2014
Brilliant buy great price good quality
Spent ages looking as needed to buy few things so didn't want yo spend lots this is definitely worth price came quickly also
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Nothing wrong with this item, quality isn't amazing but you get what you pay for and we only needed it for one night! Arrived in good time. I would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Nice little sash for price. 1st attempt got lost in post but seller was very quick at getting replacement sorted. Very good service for a good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Great service, good value and good product.. Bought it last minute decision for a hen a couple of days before and the seller kindly sent it in time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
Looks a little small for my friend who's a rather large lady, only just fits me and I'm 5ft 2in and quite small, hope it lasts long enough for her
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
I ordered and paid for a 'bride-to-be' sash and got sent a 'bridesmaid' sash. Too late to change. Going to be hard to explain that to the hen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
great value for money looks really nice and is good quality dont waste money on more expensive ones this is a good quality for a lot less.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
exactly what we wanted, arrived in good time and we had a lot of fun.
Nice and lightweight, didn't get in the way too much, good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
Amazon has a wide range for everything and it's cheaper
I was happy to found this scarf as I didn't have to look for it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
brought this as a surprise for my sister in-law, we went to rhodes for her wedding. We had a brilliant time. Lovely item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)