Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Compilation with Quality Recording, 17 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Blue (Audio CD)
These compilation includes all the Great Chart Topping Hits from Blue. Nice price with quality recording. Highly recommended. An essential compilation for all Blue fans. Get it......and you would definitely love it !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love them!, 9 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Blue (Audio CD)
Great songs, I have loved Blue since they first started, amazing singers for sure. Also cannot wait to see what their next album will be like.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 27 April 2014
By 
Mrs. Pj Robertson "peanut" (Braintree England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Blue (Audio CD)
Just a great album, wanted it for my car. Fantastic buy would recommend it to all who like the group
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great cd, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Blue (Audio CD)
all their best hits, bring back so many memories. I think their new album Roulette shows how good all their voices are.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ultimate Blue album, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Blue (Audio CD)
Came on time and loved the songs even though i didn't know a couple of them. I would recommend it! I have never seen this album in the shops and was lucky to find it on amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great cd, 11 Dec 2013
This review is from: Ultimate Blue (Audio CD)
Great cd with lots of songs on that everyone knows. Very good quality and very reasonably priced. I know my daughter is going to enjoy listening to this cd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great album, 4 Nov 2013
This review is from: Ultimate Blue (Audio CD)
Delivery was very fast. The Cd was sealed and in a good condition. My CD is great. Lots of brilliant tracks to listen to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice easy listening, 17 July 2013
By 
R. F. Everitt (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Blue (Audio CD)
This is a Lovely easy listening cd, I think its well worth the money & I recommend it 100 %
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely Wonderful, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Blue (Audio CD)
Well what can one say, if you love Blue then you will absolutely love this album it has all the best songs on they ever recorded. Pity there isnt a dvd to go with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant CD, 9 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Blue (Audio CD)
I bought this cd for my wife as she always used to like Blue, and their recent tv appearance reignited her interest and she's played it a lot and loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ultimate Blue
Ultimate Blue by Blue (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews