Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars First class service, and wonderful music.
Received quickly ,well wrapped, at a reasonable price. I kept thearing "We are Young", and it became urgent that I had a copy to play whenever I wanted to feel good! Music like this, sung brilliantly, is just what I need at my age.So I had it for my 74th birthday.. Many thanks. Iain Bognor Regis.
Published 20 months ago by JR Mackinnon

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Quality
Annoying to buy music and then find the quality (256k) is less than you could get by downloading from pirate site. Makes it more attractive do the wrong thing!
Published 21 months ago by Collector


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars First class service, and wonderful music., 10 Dec 2012
By 
JR Mackinnon (Sussex England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Are Young [Feat. Monae, Janelle] [2track] (Audio CD)
Received quickly ,well wrapped, at a reasonable price. I kept thearing "We are Young", and it became urgent that I had a copy to play whenever I wanted to feel good! Music like this, sung brilliantly, is just what I need at my age.So I had it for my 74th birthday.. Many thanks. Iain Bognor Regis.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 2nd download, 27 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great, download so easy and it was my favourite summer song last year, will use this download site again in the future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Are Young [Feat. Monae, Janelle] [2track] (Audio CD)
ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars like this tune, 10 May 2014
By 
Kaz "Kaz" (West Yorksire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This song reaches all ages. I was singing this with my grandchildren. Great lyrics and music.The whole CD is worth listening to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CONTINUES MY COLLECTION, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Are Young [Feat. Monae, Janelle] [2track] (Audio CD)
ANOTHER NUMBER 1 IN SOLID FORM TO THE COLLECTION.
MANY THANKS FROM SOMEONE WHO CAN'T STAND DOWNLOADS!!
KEEP IT SOLID!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good song, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This song i think is more for the teenage generation due to the lyrics, but apart from that a catchy tune that gets stuck in your head.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars magic, 16 Nov 2012
By 
Alan Munro (Norfolk England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Are Young [Feat. Monae, Janelle] [2track] (Audio CD)
First heard we are young at a wedding and they have grown on me.My wife loves most of the tracks and I can see some tracks becoming classic anthems. If you haven't got it get it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars topped charts both sides of the atlantic, 6 Sep 2012
This review is from: We Are Young [Feat. Monae, Janelle] [2track] (Audio CD)
After a very pleasant classy intro verse, buildy up to a real power ballad chorus. Can imagine this developing into a sing along cult.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Quality, 20 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Annoying to buy music and then find the quality (256k) is less than you could get by downloading from pirate site. Makes it more attractive do the wrong thing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Why down load?, 4 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Are Young [Feat. Monae, Janelle] [2track] (Audio CD)
Why Down Load?
This track goes to prove that old folk like me know its worth listerning to the 'B' Side.
Dont know too much about Down Loads but its nice to feel the 'REAL' Thing
The First Track has the Haunting Sounds and Atmosphere of a M.C.R Hit.
The Second Track, the more Acoustic Track has the sharpness that gives an Icey chill to That Haunting.
"STICK TO THE ROAD AND KEEP OFF THE MOORS"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews