Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars15
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£1.79+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 May 2014
Owl sticker, my mum loves owls and everything with it so I got her the stickers and was the best I did, she literally loved it so much used in almost everything she had, super cute for owl fans^^ recommend buying. 5stars
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Great stickers, excellent quality and arrived quickly. Great for kids or sticking on letters to friends. Would buy again. They are really cute.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Very cute, shiney, and top quality stickers. So good that don't want to use them. They have a slight raised surface which looks great.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Item arrived before the due date and I was extremely pleased with it. I make a lot of cards and the owls enhanced the knitted owl on the card.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
Lovely little stickers that my baby loves. Used in her room on wardrobe, walls etc. Happy with these, lovely bright colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
Lovely stickers, wanted them to decorate a hard-backed book, ideal for any age and of course any owl lover
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
just like to say i just got them i love them thank u so much i be going back if i need more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
lovely little stickers, had a hard time keeping my granddaughter from using them all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Arrived really quickly and they are now stuck all over my lap top :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
perfect little stickers for my albums,thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)