Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars25
3.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£6.63+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 May 2013
This is a very good film about dancing, especially for young people. I want to offer it for everybody who like dancing.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Hi, I have decided to write review as reaction to previous negative one. The movie is not as bad, even there is one significant violence scene and some fight scenes in dance club. Of course it is not as good as Step Up, but if you like the hip-hop with Latino influence and you are open to see the life from perspective of young who live in real life, it is actually more inspirational. The main character - rebellious girl - need to face a various challenges and uses the dance as the way to copy with them. She finds support where she does not look for - her teacher tried to persuade to go to study dance to college. The negative experience form her character, but on the end they help her to go for it (to go for audition). Dance scenes build all on the girls dance groups.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
I really enjoyed this film as i thought it would be about dance but there is actually a beautiful story behind the scenes of 'Dance'. My partner didnt enjoy it as he thought it was about something different. Id give it a high score for not being a classic dance film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
Tremendous disappointment. And, as other reviewers pointed out, no 3D. Just flat, even though player and projector switch to 3D mode. So be aware of favourable reviews of this movie, these are fake reviews! Money down the drain, I threw it out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
Fantastic film about following your dreams. Partly sad but what true friendship is about. Don't let anyone tell you, you shouldn't follow your destiny and just GO FOR IT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
There is very little dancing in the film and what there is, can only be considered mediocre. The story line is flat as well as some of the acting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
A good film , the dancing is brilliant , but story line is predictable if you like step up movies and street dance movies, your like this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Great movie, as a family we love dance flicks. We have as good collection and this was a brilliant addition to the dance flick family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
arrived on time found it bit boring not much of a story line deffinatley wouldn't buy it again not worth the money in my opinion
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Really like this move . It is no step-up but there is a good story and the dance is nice to watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.