Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars11
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2012
A very good show, the best out of all the Ben 10 shows and you must buy it if you are a cartoon network fan. Its action packed and funny. This also contains a story thats runs through all 5 of the episodes.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2012
My 7 year old son is a great Ben 10 fan and this series hasn't disappointed. The new aliens seem just as popular as the old.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Arrived on time for Santa to deliver to my Nephew for Christmas, he loved it & shall be watching for some time
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
My son is busy collecting all the Ben 10 DVDs and its good to be able to buy them at such a reasonable price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
I bought this for my son's birthday - huge Ben 10 fan, and its did not disappoint. He loves it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
my son (8) is ben 10 mad so has every dvd that's been made. he's watched it over n over n i think even i know all the words now. only thing i would say if you haven't got volumes 1-3 is maybe get the box set. takes up less room on your shelf!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2012
Bought this as a Christmas present for my Ben 10 mad son, who has asked for this ftom Santa, I'm sure he will love it. Price I paid was cheaper than the shops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2012
After almost TEN whole months since the last one, the final volume of Ben 10 Ultimate Alien season 1 is at last here... Warner Home Video is getting worse and worse!

As with the last volume, this release is just as barren, featuring only the episodes, episode selection, subtitles and a choice of language. It seems to take WHV a long time for almost nothing!

Sound is clear and the image is crisp, but would definitely benefit from a Blu-Ray release.

Sadly, despite Australia and the US having all of Ultimate Alien available to buy on DVD since March and April of 2012, the UK is still stuck with just the first season almost a year and a half later, it is most likely this is the last Ben 10 Ultimate Alien series we will see released here! (yup, 3 years on and still no season 1 DVDs)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Happy son. Ben 10 mad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Son likes it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse