Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


87 of 98 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars let the buyer beware
please note this is not a live action movie but rather a clever cgi film from japan.good fun for about 80 minutes but really does nothing for the starship troopers franchise.
Published on 12 Aug. 2012 by B. Edwards

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars IT AIN'T OVER YET...
Unable to get any real actresses to take their clothes off for another sequel, they decided to make a film they can easily convert into an action game. Enough people have died so Johnny Rico is now a general with the looks of Caspar Van Dien and the voice of David Matranga. Like my kitchen, in the never ending story against bugs, the crew of a starship investigates the...
Published 21 months ago by The Movie Guy


‹ Previous | 15 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Did not open this film, 22 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Starship Troopers: Invasion [Blu-ray] [2012] (Blu-ray)
Returned this film as never knew it was cartoon type feature, and after watching and owning 3 previous films was totally dissapppointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ive always liked starship troopers and after watching this one i really enjoyed it as it is cgi and i wasnt sure if it couldwork but they did it really well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Starship Troopers, 8 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Iv been a fan from the beging,so was looking forward to this. Really enjoyed this movie and would recomend this to ant fan of the movies
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cool, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Starship Troopers: Invasion [Blu-ray] [2012] (Blu-ray)
did what it said on the box, outstanding. It is as good as all the others in the franchise and I hope there will be many more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars thanks, 2 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 17 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
okish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars dvd, 25 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is a cartoon but it is ok not what i expceted but enjoyable the kids loved it and keeps them quiet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a great flim me and my family love it i have watch it 3 times now and still think the same about it, 9 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
a great flim me and my family love it i have watch it 3 times now and still think the same about it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Starship Troopers: Invasion [Blu-ray] [2012] (Blu-ray)
This is a really good addition to the Starship Troopers films
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars for a gift, 16 July 2014
By 
Brian K. Stacey (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
purchased for a gift, packaging just right
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 15 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Starship Troopers: Invasion [Blu-ray] [2012]
Starship Troopers: Invasion [Blu-ray] [2012] by Shinji Aramaki (Blu-ray - 2012)
£7.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews