Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars48
3.6 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style Name: 00ml White|Change
Price:£6.86+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 October 2014
great cup it's the second one I've had it says drinks stay hot for an hour but wen I put coffee in it it still been hot up to 3hrs later it's great for me asim a long distance truck driver
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
I bought it for my husband who makes coffee and gets involved in work and forgets and ends up with cold coffee.No more though, this wee flask does the job well.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
Keeps the heat for about 1 hour but if you fill it full of hot water before using, it'll keep the drink warm easily for up to 2 hours. Only thing I can fault it on, is the name came off after a few washes. Great travel mug, doesn't spill (or hasn't yet after 1 month of use) and comes with me every time I hit the road :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
Rubish... I bought it hoping it would not leak, and it does just that,....
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Keeps liquid hot for ages, amazing travel mug
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
I love that mug! I have a habit of making tea and not drinking it immediately so when I prepare it in this mug it doesn't become cold too fast. I refuse to microwave tea or coffee to warm it up so this is a great solution!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
Wouldn't be without my travel mug. This one is excellent for me but bought one for my husband and unfortunately
it doesn't fit in the cup holder of his work van...........never mind :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
plastic bit on the bottom fell off after a fortnight then the threaded bit that the top screws into snapped off after a month or so ending with me scalding my legs in the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
Although the design of this thermos looks good it spills out the top very easily so would recommend looking for one that states its leak proof as this one leaks alot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
We have 4 of these in our house, and the missus swears by them; no more cups of tea gone cold whilst she's yapping on the phone. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)