Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
9
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 October 2013
Beautiful bedding set. I also purchased the runner, and the additional cushions so it looks just like the picture. The colour is great, nice quality although maybe a little thin. Have also purchased in single too and just as nice.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
wanted a change for a spare bedroom and decided on duck egg as a colour.It looks lovely although seems more green than blue.i bought runner and bed cushion to match was really happy with how fresh it looks as .i have white curtains so decided to buy beaded curtain tiebacks to match.Looks amazing,
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
I bought this duvet set for my bedroom when I redecorated my bedroom. The thing about this duvet set is that it is thin and when you put it on the duvet it looks nice at first but because there is only embroidery at the top part of the duvet set, the rest of the duvet cover look plain and it doesn't look like a proper cover. It gets dirty a lot and the colour fades so it does not look very white. It doesn't stay and is quite slippery which is annoying when your trying to sleep. I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
On the whole I am very pleased with all the bedding that I bought in this range except that the colour was a little darker than I would have wished, but no matter it looks great
22 comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
We purchased these for our granddaughters bunk beds. As always Catherine Lansfield's products are very good value for money and add character to the bedroom.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Very good value, the cover looks much more expensive than it was and I would not hesitate to buy another one
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
Arrived within time quoted. Very nice and my daughter loves it. Only criticism is I wish the band of colour was wider
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
sent back as more green than blue
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2015
Washes again and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)