Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kiniki Buddy Thong Review!
Made from good quality cotton and the sizes are spot on, be aware that size "X" means extra large and not extra small as the smallest they do is "SMALL". Good chunky and elasticated waistband in a low rise design meaning these are perfect for wearing under jeans and indeed any manner of clothing. Pouch at the front has a decent amount of room and holds your private parts...
Published 9 months ago by MrE

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
Somewhat strange cut and too large. I will reserve judgement until replacement arrives.
Published 3 months ago by S A.


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kiniki Buddy Thong Review!, 12 Jan 2014
By 
MrE (E Midlands, UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
Made from good quality cotton and the sizes are spot on, be aware that size "X" means extra large and not extra small as the smallest they do is "SMALL". Good chunky and elasticated waistband in a low rise design meaning these are perfect for wearing under jeans and indeed any manner of clothing. Pouch at the front has a decent amount of room and holds your private parts securely in place, i do wish there was a little more material at the sides of the pouch to give more room for expansion but other than that all feels and looks good up front! The thong back is a decent width but not too wide that you notice it all the time. Overall very comfy and you hardly notice you are wearing them. They wash very well in the machine and the all black colour in my opinion looks masculine. Were great to wear during the summer months when it was hot and meant wearing jeans wasn't a problem.

VERDICT: Good quality mens thong at an excellent price, sure the pouch could do with slightly more material around the sides to allow for expansion but aside from that these are great to wear. As an added bonus they are made in the UK!

RECOMMENDED!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really pleased with this item of clothing- will order some more later. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Somewhat strange cut and too large. I will reserve judgement until replacement arrives.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kiniki Buddy Thong Underwear Black (Apparel)
they are too high waisted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Size problem, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I looked at sizes and it went X , small, medium, large so as I'm skinny I went for X thinking it was x small but it was x large so annoying think it should be more clear now having to send back at my cost .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars underwear, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been using Kiniki underwear for some considerable time. they are well made long lasting comfortable to wear east to maintain' service is quick and efficient. I would recommend there to all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for me, 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There were ideal for me as I use them like an athletic support under runner's tights and they are comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Would like to buy more but amazon doesn't respond to my order .when I select "buy" nothing happens. What a pity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 19 May 2013
Thanks for the prompt dispatch! It got here well in time! Good service and a fair price! Brand new, well worth it! Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I needed for my holiday., 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted something to wear to get an all over tan and this will do just fine at a very reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Buddy Thong Black
£9.03
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews