Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars14
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 July 2012
Bought this bed for my teenage son and couldn't recommend it highly enough! Speedy delivery and i am no d.i.y expert but found it easy to construct with straight forward instructions. At one point i thought the pneumatic levers were faulty, emailed the seller and he rang me back instantly,they reassured me they were fine just needed to apply a lot of pressure a first, i was just being blond!!!They provided excellent customer service, best i have ever received! The quality of the bed for the price is unbelievable and the storage underneath is amazing and so easy to lift up. My family are so impressed that both my mum and sister have now ordered one. Trust me, if you need extra storage you should seriously consider getting this bed.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2012
When my bed arrived at first look some of it appered to be missing but after a telephone call from Beds and Mattress World,
I found the rest in the headboard of the bed.
I must say that I am very pleased with the bed and found it very easy to put together about 1hr + 30mins.
I found Beds and Mattress World very helpful with this and surgust they put some information on the Headboard that parts are to be found behind the zipped panel
11 comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2012
Bed arrived quickly, with minor packaging damage.
Assembly was straight forward, but a little time consuming.
The assembled base appears to be sturdy.
No problems anticipated.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
quite sturdy frame for the price/ The item arrived on time and it took about two hours to built it. There is a lot of space underneath.
Although there is cover for the dust but i think it is not enough. The frame should have a proper card board back cover so that you could put all your stuff safely instead of putting them in the boxes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
We bought this after my teenage daughter had spotted this frame on the high street, massive savings buying it through amazon though. It did take a while to build up and would have liked the headboard to be a little stronger, though overall a great bed frame for the money
11 comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
This is a fantastic bed for the price, really impressed.Took an hour and a half to put it together, no problems. Stored loads of stuff underneath, easy to access. A great purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
The bed arrived on time, my son put it together and the only difficulty he had was with the lifting mechanism which was slightly awkward because of the confined area to work in. However it works perfectly and love the storage provided. I would definitley recommend this bed.
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
Del on time and easy to assemble ie I managed it by myself - so far so good. Good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Very impressed with the "value for money" this bed has provided.
It was no problem for me to construct this bed though I think some may struggle a little however the results are worth the effort.
Delivery before Christmas was excellent and very prompt.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
looks really good, straight forward essmbly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)