Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing
Usual high quality that I expect from Replay again great fitting jeans with a really nice unusual colour which I love
Published 8 months ago by Ryan Byrne

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Rise for waist
Prompt delivery, as always before expectation date, the jeans were not as expected, quite high rise at the back which makes you feel like simon cowell, not my cup of tea so have returned this item.
Published 5 months ago by Steven McGuire


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Usual high quality that I expect from Replay again great fitting jeans with a really nice unusual colour which I love
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love replay, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great fit , great looking, great quality, speedy delivery. It's also very well priced for what it is. what more do you want
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality!, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice jeans good quality just a bit small compared to the sizing. but apart from that very nice indeed. good buy at the price i paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice pair of jeans at a good price, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice pair of jeans at a good price fast delivery, over all please with the product

I would also like to add that replay is a small fit so prob best to order one size up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Rise for waist, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Prompt delivery, as always before expectation date, the jeans were not as expected, quite high rise at the back which makes you feel like simon cowell, not my cup of tea so have returned this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted to rate them as I have in the past paid near 150 for this brand of jeans when I saw how cheap they were I was expecting some issues with the product. Though all I have to say is exceptional jeans and a third of the price. Happy days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews