Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:    (0)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars shorts
this produduct comes slightly small, beware that they suit thinner thigh body type. Okay for teenager or young fashionable lad.
Published 11 months ago by Helen

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Size up fellas!
Very happy about the colour (new stone). Would go nicely with a blue or pink shirt for summer!

Not so happy about the size. I'm not saying they are incorrect, they just don't match typical mens sizes from the UK/IRL high-street!

I easily fit into a 30inch waist from the likes of Zara (recently lost a ton of weight) but these Bellfield shorts are...
Published 15 months ago by John Dardis


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Size up fellas!, 28 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bellfield Men's Shorts (Apparel)
Very happy about the colour (new stone). Would go nicely with a blue or pink shirt for summer!

Not so happy about the size. I'm not saying they are incorrect, they just don't match typical mens sizes from the UK/IRL high-street!

I easily fit into a 30inch waist from the likes of Zara (recently lost a ton of weight) but these Bellfield shorts are about 1 inch tighter.

So fellas, I recommend levelling-up to the next size.

Plus, it's worth mentioning that the legs are straight cut (the picture is correct) so some fellas might feel the bottoms to be a little restrictive (especially if you are used to cargo pants/shorts)

Think I'm going to exchange them as they are nice shape, colour and fabric.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars shorts, 6 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bellfield Men's Shorts (Apparel)
this produduct comes slightly small, beware that they suit thinner thigh body type. Okay for teenager or young fashionable lad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars A joke, 8 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bellfield Men's Shorts (Apparel)
The sizing is a pure joke. W30 fits like a normal W26, W32 might just about be a W28, and W34 (yes, i ordered all 3 sizes) fits an enormously obese person. Whoever designed this shorts had a good sense for style and a total absent one for sizing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not a generous fit, 2 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bellfield Men's Shorts (Apparel)
Good style but, contrary to other reviews this wasn't a generous 32 waist and as a result is really too small. It may have to go to one of my slimmer friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars slim fit, 20 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bellfield Men's Shorts (Apparel)
These are a slim fit even for a teenager. Also the fabric is thick denim weight cotton not the usual "chino" fabric.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars just a little tight in the thighs, 27 Aug. 2014
By 
Mr. David Wilson (eastbourne) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bellfield Men's Shorts (Apparel)
overall these shorts fit quite well i am just glad i dont have too much thigh muscle or they wouldn't fit at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 15 Sept. 2014
By 
Kevin Roast "shkwav" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Bellfield Men's Shorts (Apparel)
Not bad, but not great and a little small even for me (and I am small fit!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 25 July 2014
This review is from: Bellfield Men's Shorts (Apparel)
great shorts but a little smaller than normal around the bottom area
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I like long shorts, 21 Sept. 2014
By 
Desert Rat (Jeddah, Saudi Arabia) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Bellfield Men's Shorts (Apparel)
These could have been a bit longer and a bit more elegant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Shorts, 2 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bellfield Men's Shorts (Apparel)
Bright colours, look fine, never worn them! Maybe next holiday!! They make a change from the khaki coloured shorts worn by Brits Abroad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bellfield Men's Shorts
£9.99 - £24.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews