Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product
Dreamweaver is by far the best software for website development. If you really want to develop websites, you need to see what you are designing, but you also need to put some code in. Dreamweaver allows you to see what you are doing and to design in 'design mode', but it also allows you to work in code or to split the screen. This is really useful. I would highly...
Published 18 months ago by J. Mcshane

versus
7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars dreamweaver software
i bought this product on the understanding that it was the full software with serial key number to activate it only to find out it was not the full software as stated in the description above but a trial version only. i tried within the day contacting the seller when i realized it and was refused a refund of this unused product and now i have software that i can't use...
Published 15 months ago by sharonrobertson1


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars This makes web design simple, 18 Jan 2013
This review is from: Adobe Dreamweaver CS6, Student and Teacher Version (PC) (DVD-ROM)
I'm currently studying PHP and MYSQL after completing my first course in HTML and CSS.
Adobe Dreamweaver has made learning about web design easier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 26 Dec 2012
By 
J. Mcshane "Joe McShane" (Leeds, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adobe Dreamweaver CS6, Student and Teacher Version (PC) (DVD-ROM)
Dreamweaver is by far the best software for website development. If you really want to develop websites, you need to see what you are designing, but you also need to put some code in. Dreamweaver allows you to see what you are doing and to design in 'design mode', but it also allows you to work in code or to split the screen. This is really useful. I would highly recommend Dreamweaver.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great!, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adobe Dreamweaver CS6, Student and Teacher Version (PC) (DVD-ROM)
I'm using this to maintain an existing website - and it's great! I can do everything I need to, downloading the website at the start was straightforward, and it's easy now to just keep it going.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 31 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adobe Dreamweaver CS6, Student and Teacher Version (PC) (DVD-ROM)
I could never afford this if I wasn't a student so thank you adobe for making this affordable to students.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars dreamweaver software, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adobe Dreamweaver CS6, Student and Teacher Version (PC) (DVD-ROM)
i bought this product on the understanding that it was the full software with serial key number to activate it only to find out it was not the full software as stated in the description above but a trial version only. i tried within the day contacting the seller when i realized it and was refused a refund of this unused product and now i have software that i can't use without an activation serial key number. i believe the company selling this product via the amazon site is misrepresenting it by not stating that it is only a trial version of the product and not the full version and i am not a very happy customer at present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars For Students only, 23 Jan 2013
By 
Mr. S. Jordan "Chopper" (Gloucester) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adobe Dreamweaver CS6, Student and Teacher Version (PC) (DVD-ROM)
Did buy this on basis that it would save me going to College so I could teach myself, but need to get proof that you are on a course so had to return
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Adobe Dreamweaver CS6, Student and Teacher Version (PC)
Adobe Dreamweaver CS6, Student and Teacher Version (PC) by Adobe Systems Inc. (Windows 7 / Vista / XP)
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews