Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars23
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 February 2014
Love this song, just had to have it in my downloads, Jake Bugg is an amazing talent. Foot tapping brilliance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Catchy song with a difference by a young up and coming talented musician, I downloaded it because I liked it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
I was pleasantly surprised by this fresh and unusual new sound and amazed to find out he's such a young man
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
go buy this artist songs he has a great voice i would recommend this to anyone one that want something new
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
I could play it all day good songs and music I am not in this age bracket but it seems to get to me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
The tune is very catchy indeed and it is a happy song and this day and age it is worth buying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
Great track, great energy!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Very catchy tune.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
10 out of 10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2016
great song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)