Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing quality
i have been in search of a real corset, not the flimsy kind for fanciness, but the ones that hold you tight,yet give you a stunning streamlined look, and this is the one, amazingly soft, firm yet forgiving, i am 100% impressed and for the first time in years, I'm totally happy with a corset, easy to use, easy to tie, soft and silky with no sticky out bits, i recommend...
Published on 17 July 2012 by pinky

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars NOT STEEL BONED
This corset is not steel boned, it's plastic. I did not bother to return it as it took such a long time to arrive, it's now in the bin.
Published 11 months ago by Hayley McCarthy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing quality, 17 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i have been in search of a real corset, not the flimsy kind for fanciness, but the ones that hold you tight,yet give you a stunning streamlined look, and this is the one, amazingly soft, firm yet forgiving, i am 100% impressed and for the first time in years, I'm totally happy with a corset, easy to use, easy to tie, soft and silky with no sticky out bits, i recommend this product to anyone seeking a sexy sleek look with no discomfort
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 24 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This has to be the best corset and thats my partner saying this, she looks wonderful in it, the shape and fit is fantastic, get one for your women guys and have a great time!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Impressed!, 29 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was always a bit unsure of buying corsets offline due to the sizes. Mine arrived today and it fits fine everywhere but it is a little loose around the bust, but this is sorted by pulling it in around the back. I had to go for the XL rather than the L because they had none in but is still great! I would certainly buy products from here again! Impressed with deliverly and quality of item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Corset, 20 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item is for every day wear - it's comfortable and not so "constructed" so you can easily put it on by yourself and still get a good shape - very uplifting!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Coreset, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This came quicker then i thought it would, which is good. However i was expecting the bonning to be thicker. I'd say if you want to get the effect of the picture get a size or two down unless your like me who could only get the small. Its worth getting, its forgiving when moving about, however if your looking for serious waiste training look else where :) as this will be too forgiving.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars was a bit too big, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Soft fabric, nice style and comfortable fit. Unfortunately was too big even we took correct measurements. Would reccomend buying smaller size than required.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product and excellent value, 14 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Surprisingly good quality and lovelly cut. I was very surprised. I'm small boned and petite but with a large bust ( 30D) and the corset seems to work very well for this shape, offering good support. I could have gone a size smaller but I would really recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good corset for the money!, 28 Jan 2013
It's good for the price and im happy with it! I'm very petite and a small fits just right! Really nice pattern on the material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wow, 24 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really really lovely, looks good as an evening top with trousers, very glam and sexy, great quality for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not steel boned!, 24 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free UK delivery Satin Black Vintage Steel Boned Training Corset with G-String (Apparel)
This arrived within a few days of the earliest estimated delivery time, via the Royal Mail so when we were out for delivery, it was easy to pick up from the local post office. My partner ordered it for a fancy dress party but wanted a steel boned corset to really pull her waist in, however, this one isn't steel boned so offers no waist reduction like steel boned corsets do. She still likes it and is keeping it for her costume but if you're looking to get a cheap steel boned corset, don't get this one -it's not what it says on the tin!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews