Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars10
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Price:£22.45+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 May 2012
Very tasty! wasn't sure about it when i bought it but very glad i did! goes great with lemonade. doesn't taste that alcoholic.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
Have it with coke its a great flavor vodka.. I bought for my Polish husband who loves vodka...he was very pleased :))
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
Love, love love this!
Not a lot more i can say about this product. it goes perfect in coke, but also love this in lemonade as it kinda tastes a bit like cream soda.

I would highly recommend you try this, it is gorgeous. trouble is, it is so easy to drink, so be careful as its not a blended vodka, it has the same ABV as normal vodka 40% ;)

Think i might just order some more now come to think of it... :P
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
Great customer service, came very soon and the packaging was very good so product was fine.

After using most of the bottle up one night urmm the taste or even smell does no longer agree with me...
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
Yummy this is great and such a good price. I will be buying more of this stuff for Christmas time
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
Smells and tastes great! Quite expensive but it's quite a specialist item so no real complaints.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
it doesn't taste like vanilla at all
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
My friend just loves the stuff
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
excellent
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
lovely
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.