Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful shoes, 13 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I searched everywhere for these shoes in my size and they were sold out. Then I tried Amazon and found not only my size, but also nearly half the price of what I had seen them before. I haven't worn them yet as they are for a special occasion in May but I am absolutely certain that I am going to get loads of compliments. The heel may look really high but when on , they feel really comfortable and look really classy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars they have the wow facture, 10 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
they came right on time. and i know my grandaugher will love them i can't wait to see her face on christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good shoes, with a good price, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice, perfect and comfortable shoes. It fits perfect and looks just as seen in picture.will recommend for others to go for it. Perfect shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 18 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love KG shoes and these were a bargain not to be missed.
However while I'll get a lot of wear from these in the spring/summer, the colour was not as expected. They have a pinkish tinge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bling shoes, 15 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wow fab shoes perfect fit I have them in black and nude . Everyone asking wher I bought them . What a bargain price .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bargain, 11 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful shoes but a little too bling for me however beautifully made and well worth the money. I have just ordered another pair which are a bit more reserved ha ha.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 8 Feb. 2014
These shoes are fabulous and really comfortable to wear. Got many compliments when wearing them , and at such an amazing price well done Amazon 😀
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfy just a little chunky looking around the front.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Stunning shoes, 10 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely shoes.Slightly neat with a very high heel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning, 7 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Gorgeous shoes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Miss KG Women's Poser Slingbacks Heels
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews