Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars13
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 July 2012
Very thick, creamy soup, pleasantly spicy. One can is really not enough for two hungry diners, but very satisfying for one person. Of course, fresh food in my book always wins over canned food, but this comes very close to the real thing. Very reasonably priced as well. Try it !
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
This is the first time I have tried this soup very spicy I did have the whole can 1/2 would have been better as it says 2 servings.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
As someone who does not particularly like tinned soup because of the metallic taste, I give this one 5 stars. It is really good. I made a full tin first time, and really could not finish it. So as they say, two portions is just about right!

A note to the manufacturer : Don't put white print on a pale green label! I wanted to read the contents, but could not see them. Small print is useless, but white on pale green?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
this is a ve ry nice tasting soup.....quite spicy..............and deserves 5 stars the only reason i have given it 3 is because i bought 6 and had 2 dented tins...............amazon replaced with another 6 tins of which 4 were dented
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
As the label says, it's a classic. Very good tasting sea food soup and reasonably priced from Amazon. Good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2016
Wayyyyyyyyyyy too salted ! Could have been excellent if manufacturer knew how to season this product !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
this soup is the best tasting soup on the market it surpasses all other brands and i shall definately purchase again
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Extremely tasty and easy to prepare. Definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
Exellent soup try adding afew prawns to increase bulk
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Lovely soup but some cans dented
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)