Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Onsie
I ordered this onsie for myself it is stylish and very warm and cosy and very good value for money.
Published 13 months ago by tanya davies

versus
17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish.
It was a good colour and pattern as shown in the image.
The bottom zip didn't move, where the zip was placed at the bottom there was a big hole and where it was sewn onto the fabric it was itchy, scratchy and unbearable to wear.
Would not reccomend.
Published on 29 May 2012 by Charli


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish., 29 May 2012
This review is from: Lusia New Womens Unisex Fleece Aztec Flag Print Zip Exposed Fastening Front Ladies Jumpsuit (Apparel)
It was a good colour and pattern as shown in the image.
The bottom zip didn't move, where the zip was placed at the bottom there was a big hole and where it was sewn onto the fabric it was itchy, scratchy and unbearable to wear.
Would not reccomend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible, 27 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lusia New Womens Unisex Fleece Aztec Flag Print Zip Exposed Fastening Front Ladies Jumpsuit (Apparel)
I brought this for my two daughters.One onesie didn't arrived I emailed the seller to have a refund but I was not replied back to and I was conned basically. A week later my daughter with the onesie zip fell off and it was non-fixable.Due to this fact I would not recommend anyone to buy this product.It isn't worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Onsie, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this onsie for myself it is stylish and very warm and cosy and very good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 27 April 2013
By 
Mrs. M. Y. Alparslan (U.k.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had black one before washed it and all pattern came off but washed this in machine on hand wash setting and it came out fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars New onesie!, 26 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good cuddle appeal, I love the pattern. Only one negative comment have recently bought four different
Small suits, everyone a different size!
This one was the smallest and a little less flop ability!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Wierd sizing., 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this onesie for my boyfriend as a gift. When it arrived it was great quality and the design was very nice, However i tried on the onesie to see how it would fir on my boyfriend. Expecting the onesie to be big on me i was suprised when it fir perfectly, I am a size 6 and can never find any onesies that fit me. But as it was for my boyfriend this wasnt helpful. I contacted the seller and asked if i could swap the size, the seller was extremly helpful and allowed me to swap the size, they then didnt have the design i wanted and so i had to choose another. This caused more problems as there werent many 'boy' designs. But overall i had a positive experience with the seller and would definatly recommend to anyone one wishing to find a decent onesie. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely and snuggly, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived on time for Christmas, lovely and snuggly - good quality for price. small for 12 - 14; more like 10 - 12.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars very long legs - good for taller people, 21 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought for my 12 yr old daughter, fits everywhere except the legs which have come up very long. Perhaps fit someone taller better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Looks comfy, 4 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my daughter for Christmas.. It looks like it us going to be comfy.. The size is a bit big but she has growing room... Quick delivery!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 30 July 2014
quick delivery, slightly on the small size height wise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews