Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars8
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 July 2013
Although I like Angelique Kidjo usually, this one stinks, harshly recorded, poor songs in places, at least there is a cover of Bob Marley's Freedom song, but why not listen to the original.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
She has one of the strongest voices I have ever heard. Have many of her albums but this latest one may be the best. Many favourites on it and all sung live. They may sound a little different than from the albums but they sure sound good. Her voice just keeps on getting better. Looking forward to her next album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2012
This cd is superb, it is really energetic and 'happening.' Angelique's voice is stunning and she sings the songs beautifully, with strength and passion. I would thoroughly recommend it, it's one of the best cd's I've bought in ages.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
I love this album. First discovered because I looked up one of her songs that was background music in a film and found it was by this accomplished artist, who has won many awards over several decades. Love this music!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
Fast delivery and perfect item - just as described :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
love her music - full of strong charachter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Fantastic artist. Event better when live
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
Joyous music to drive to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£8.99
£7.99
£7.79
£7.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)