Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quailty
i am very pleased with the item my brother thinks they are great. they are hard wearing and would honestly say we would buy more in the future
Published 20 months ago by dragonwitch

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good quality
The quality was fine but the fitting was small. You are best ordering a size larger than you usually take. If there had been time to order a replacement I would have no hesitation in re-ordering but in the event I had to buy elsewhere as time was tight.
Published on 11 Oct 2012 by Bud


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 11 Oct 2012
By 
Bud "Bud" (Baildon, W Yorks. UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The quality was fine but the fitting was small. You are best ordering a size larger than you usually take. If there had been time to order a replacement I would have no hesitation in re-ordering but in the event I had to buy elsewhere as time was tight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Who sized these?!, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have several pairs of trousers/jeans from all different places, that are marked the same size; that fit. These aren't just snug - they plain don't fit.
I would guess that these are a 36" (a tight 36"!) and the label says 40".
When you're my size, you need clothes to be as comfortable as possible. Very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars cargo trousers, 24 Feb 2013
By 
Gary Jones - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value sizes quite small, my advice would be to order the next size up from what you would normally have
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not the best, pay for what you get!, 25 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these quickly on 'one click' after putting '100% cotton combats' into amazons search....there 65% nylon and are hot and sweaty to wear to work! They need more appropriately placed belt loops as they fall down all the time and are larger than the size stated! Grrrrrr
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quailty, 12 Feb 2013
By 
dragonwitch (pontypool, south wales) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i am very pleased with the item my brother thinks they are great. they are hard wearing and would honestly say we would buy more in the future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's ok, i GUESS., 2 Jan 2014
By 
F. Lange (Copenhagen, Denmark) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Adults Army Olive Cargo Trousers Sizes W30"-50", L30"&32" (W34 L32), size is bigger than expected. Colors ok. May be good for daily use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SIMPLY WOW!, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well where do I start on these beauts! good tough material, plenty pockets, cheap and make my butt look nice.
would highly recommend these to anyone who works at all; teachers, professional golfers, surgeons, the list is endless.
I purchased an olive green pair and when wearing them I either feel like im in the army or work in mcdonalds. (similar to mcdonalds uniform trousers in colour)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 28 Jun 2014
I am awkwardly shaped, but after reading some reviews I ordered a size bigger for myself, which was too large. But that's my fault. Quality of product is decent for general wear, work wear, but more importantly really good for airsoft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cargo trousers, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not completely what I was expecting too many buttons inside waist made it uncomfortable. But once i fixed that they were fine. Received within dates given. Good condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Faulty, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not stitched properly. Trousers has 5 buttons. 1 remaining button. After 1 month. Shame because they're what I wanted for work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Adults Army Olive Cargo khaki Trousers Sizes W26"-50", L30"&32"
£8.99 - £15.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews