Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars20
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.07+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2014
Very fun for a 5 year olds party. Worm Races are a must - but order lots, because they don't take much to pop! a two worm race is no fun :o(
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2015
Excellent balloons. Just right for a hungry caterpillar themed party, Great for sword fighting as well!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
excellent value for money, large, easily inflatable, kids loved them (took them all home with them after the party) I would definitely recommend this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2016
Fun balloons, kids love them! Don't blow up too much and they tend to pop easier as the latex is fairly thin but otherwise a great product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
I bought these for my Daughters Birthday party. Iv not used them yet but i know the Children will love playing with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
all good hard to blow up by mouth out of 4 adults I was only one that could blow them up , so maybe buy a pump for these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Neither me not my neighbour not my husband nor my sister were able to blow these up so complete waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
Brought to put into my sons birthday party bags, partner had a go at blowing it up which she found difficult.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Good balloons but the die come out if them on me child's fingers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
I was SO pleased with these and they were perfect for what I wanted to do for my grandson, it worked out even better than I had expected. I notice people are saying they are difficult to blow up but if you stretch them out lengthwise and the head sideways there's no problem at all and they are good and strong when inflated. I used a cheapy cardboard pump I've had for oh so many years.
Thanks, they are great
review image
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)