Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best.
This a compelling app. Totally addictive as you have control over several of the cameras. The Fowey ferry, Devon, U.K. is particularly recommended if you have an hour to spare. I find Andy's review mystifying! I have phoned 2 of the British sites - Bewl Water and Fowey ferry which are both available if you search London U.K. They are entirely genuine and there is no...
Published 23 months ago by Nemo

versus
18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars don't purchase!!
Took my money but app wouldn't open on kindle fire............shame cos it looked interesting, only 63p but that's not the point, when these apps don't work you are throwing money away because you cannot claim it back.....would have given no stars but it wouldn't let me so I gave it one because I had to!
Published 17 months ago by denise robbins


‹ Previous | 1 2 319 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My pet Manager, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iSpy Cameras (App)
This is a reasonably good app. I awarded it 5 stars for one reason. I now have a new pet Manatee. You can find it and it can be your pet too. Simply select the Florida State in the search box, go to the end of the first or the beginning of the second page. Select the underwater scene. The Manatee will make an appearance when it is good and ready. I probably look in on it every couple of days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


124 of 139 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 5 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iSpy Cameras (App)
It's a great app, having a nosey around the world. Controlling the cameras is pretty cool as well. A massive five stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


60 of 67 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the money!, 18 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iSpy Cameras (App)
This app is great! Cameras from all over the world. Me & my family were watching as people were falling off surf boards! Its great fun and a great time passer. Worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great app, 18 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iSpy Cameras (App)
interesting app, addictive, does do uk, you can look in university,restaurants,beaches, pet shops,,hundreds of locations, only thing you cannot navigate,but well worth having
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars love this!, 2 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iSpy Cameras (App)
What a great app! Can't stop watching, or maybe I'm just too nosey! Feel a little sorry for the people who don't realise they are caught on camera but oh well I'm enjoying it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VERY UNUSUAL ADDITION TO MY APPS, 12 Mar. 2013
By 
Boris "Martin Lee" (Milton Keynes England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iSpy Cameras (App)
This is a fascinating site, just wish that the time and date of the video's was shown on the screen to prove they are happening at the time and not pre recorded.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing!!!, 2 Mar. 2013
By 
N. Robinson "Bookworm" (United Kindom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iSpy Cameras (App)
I think this app is amazing, such a great way to be nosey. Definitely worth 68p. Am having a create time spying on people all over the world.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars wonderful views, 26 Jan. 2014
By 
C. Cross "Bluesunshine" (Hampshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iSpy Cameras (App)
This app is exactly what it says. There are cams from all over the world showing sights from stunning mountain views to ski runs through to zoos and animal hotels. There is a facility to favour certain cams and you have a search facility to be able to find them. (Found it by accident, click on the icon that looks like a towel rail under the search icon to the right of your screen on the Kindle hd) you can also take a screen shot of what you're looking at that you can then upload to your friends or favourite social site. Some cams might not be brilliant or might not work but I feel you can ignore these easily when you see the good ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fascinating but also frustrating, 1 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iSpy Cameras (App)
i love this app, it keeps me entertained and hours go by before i know it.
the frustrating part is there are no instructions and apparently i should be able to save certain cams to favourites and control some but i haven't sussed out how yet.
still, brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars No UK cams. Good clear picture., 1 Sept. 2013
By 
Peter J. Davies "Crazy Pete" (S Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iSpy Cameras (App)
I could not find any UK cams, there was not a lot of choice, the ones that were there are good and clear, if there had been more choice I would have rated this product higher but as it is it gets boaring quickly. Maybe the paid for version has more choice of cams.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 319 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

iSpy Cameras
iSpy Cameras by SKJM, LLC
£0.63
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews