Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really Pleased would recommend
Saves loads of money on batteries. Just wish the leap pads came with these as standard. Make sure you are buying the correct one for the version of leappad you have.
Published 15 months ago by Deborah Chisman

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars leapfrog leapster gs explorer recharger pack
This would have been good but it was not compatible with the leap pad explorer so I returned it straight away
Published 17 months ago by Isabel


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really Pleased would recommend, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapsterGS Explorer Recharger Pack (Toy)
Saves loads of money on batteries. Just wish the leap pads came with these as standard. Make sure you are buying the correct one for the version of leappad you have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars No more buying batteries, 7 Mar 2013
By 
Keeley (Sheffield, England) - See all my reviews
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapsterGS Explorer Recharger Pack (Toy)
Finally no more changing batteries every day. Easy to use just plug in and charge. Charged up the leapster gs lasts a lot longer than a set of batteries, lasts a couple of day in our house. Shame it doesn't come with the device as standard as its quite expensive at 60 in some shops but have seen it go down to as little as 22 which is less money than this charger. 25 for the charger is rather expensive too but in the long term it pays for itself after you've had to install 4 batteries a day every day. Just remember when buying its only for the GS version of the leapster.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Handy and lasts a while, 24 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapsterGS Explorer Recharger Pack (Toy)
Glad I. Ought this item for m daughters leapster gs, it does last quite a long time, however it's a shame it's so expensive, price of another gift!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars B, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapsterGS Explorer Recharger Pack (Toy)
Exactly what it says it is my little lad loves playing on his leapster more now then he could as the batteries didn't last long but he love it now thanks x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars must have, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapsterGS Explorer Recharger Pack (Toy)
A must have if your child has a gs explorer and plays it all of the time!! Saves a fortune on batteries.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Leapfrog recharger pack, 9 Mar 2014
By 
Mrs. Merryl P. Drake (Devon, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapsterGS Explorer Recharger Pack (Toy)
The other grandparents gave the Leapster GS so I was asked to get the boring but necessary re-charger pack. It does its job!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars does what it says on the box, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapsterGS Explorer Recharger Pack (Toy)
good charger, does what it says it is supposed to do. very happy with the product, definetly recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good value for money, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapsterGS Explorer Recharger Pack (Toy)
Did exactly what I needed stops my need to replace batteries every few days and keeps my son happy for hours good value for money saving me a fortune in batteries
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Recommended, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapsterGS Explorer Recharger Pack (Toy)
I would advise anyone who has the leapster Explorer to purchase this, it has saved me so much cash on batteries
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapsterGS Explorer Recharger Pack (Toy)
The recharger came before the date provided which was great and the charger is great, especially not having to change batteries all the time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LeapFrog LeapsterGS Explorer Recharger Pack
24.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews