Customer Reviews


14 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great range, 5 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapReader Book: Let's Explore... Things That Go! (Works with Tag) (Toy)
I love this range of books and the tag pen. This non-fiction book is very appealing to boys rather than all the disney ones
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 29 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapReader Book: Let's Explore... Things That Go! (Works with Tag) (Toy)
Very good book. Probably aimed slightly higher than what I expected however as my wee boy is very into vehicles it suits him perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent educational book!, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapReader Book: Let's Explore... Things That Go! (Works with Tag) (Toy)
A great educational book for young eager to learn minds, the information was clearly presented and very understandable for children and adults alike. I admit to having as much fun with it as the kids did, the kids would often replay information from the book long after it has been put away. Recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LeapFrog Tag Lets Explore Things That Go!, 23 April 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapReader Book: Let's Explore... Things That Go! (Works with Tag) (Toy)
I bought this book for my son that is over 5 years old. He loves it, he is every day listening about the vehicles and learns something new. I can safely recommend this purchase, shipping was very fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tag Book - Thing's that go (Leap Frog brand), 21 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapReader Book: Let's Explore... Things That Go! (Works with Tag) (Toy)
Well thought out & imagination encouraging, as ever. Boy of 4+ in pre-school year currently using. Good price on sale via third party & Amazon seller's.Good for encouraginglearning, concentration & stirring the imagination.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves it, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapReader Book: Let's Explore... Things That Go! (Works with Tag) (Toy)
This book is very attractive and educational. The sounds are so real that your little kid will adore it. I recommend it for each todler.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ingenious, 23 Dec. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapReader Book: Let's Explore... Things That Go! (Works with Tag) (Toy)
Great information my grandson has already spent a lot of time with this. Very informative and educational and fun at the same time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Leapreader Lets Explore, 19 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapReader Book: Let's Explore... Things That Go! (Works with Tag) (Toy)
A good way to keep your child entertained whilst they don't realise they are learning. Easy to follow instructions and use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 7 Jan. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapReader Book: Let's Explore... Things That Go! (Works with Tag) (Toy)
Good book with quite a few pages which my son loves, teaches him all about all sorts of vehicles and games are ok too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars tag book, 7 Jan. 2014
By 
Mrs. M. Lewis - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapReader Book: Let's Explore... Things That Go! (Works with Tag) (Toy)
really good fun son who is autistic and has learning difficulties was able to use this and have lots of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LeapFrog LeapReader Book: Let's Explore... Things That Go! (Works with Tag)
£16.57
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews