Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars32
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£23.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 January 2013
good storage for plenty of different sized objects. very compact so doesnt take up loads of space. draws go in and out very easily
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
The draws are great. A good depth. Not too imposing on floor space or in height. I would buy again
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
i am very happy with my purchase of the 4 deep drawer plastic storage box unit,it fits my needs perfectly,is a good size and of good quality.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
After having this drawer set for less that a week the wheels began falling off ever time I attempted to move it and after a little more than a month the plastic began cracking and slowly but surely falling to pieces. In short, save your money and get a chest of drawers from Ikea or a more reputable company
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
Unfortunately was cracked/broken on arrival but you have to sign for it before you inspect it, to find it was damaged. Too late the letter inside states you have to accept it as is . would NOT recommend this company.
11 comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
Excellent delivery service, excellent product. The storage drawers are a good depth and the construction of the unit strong. The wheels are an added bonus. Will be purchasing again very soon
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
Made in the UK ( Hooray ! ) & made to a high standard. This is a good quality item, very stable, & roomy. I chose it specifically because it was made in the UK, as I like to support the manufacturers here, rather than abroad - particularly China which I think has flooded the market with cheap, inferior goods. This made in the UK drawer unit did NOT cost much more than the others I looked at, many of which are flimsy, made of thin brittle plastic which warps easily.
Go WHAM ! & other UK manufacturers - I wish they would take a look at the cheap & tatty stuff coming out of China & then reproduce it here in the UK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
This item came very quickly, it's well worth the money. Provides a lot of space which I need as I'm going to university. The only thing that was and was that the wheels on the bottom only had two in the pack and they we broken. But overall very good.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
Ordered 3 of these for a work function - to store a large amount of staff uniforms! I am pleased with how sturdy these are, even with every draw rammed full, these have been perfect for the job. Perhaps heavier items would not work so well......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
There are so many types like these ones - it's very difficult not to get confused.

This particular seller and this particular product are perfect - I'd strongly encourage anyone to get them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)