Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Product - Swin Nappy by Two Bare Feet
I bought two swim nappies and they worked out brilliant. Excellent product for taking on holidays. Two was plenty to have with me and were very compact for packing.
Published 24 months ago by tessy

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Strange cut
Bought a pair of these for my daughter for our trip to Australia. While from behind they look fine, the front seems to have far too much fabric and bunches out quite unattractively and the leg holes are far too high cut and big for them to be effective at keeping any accidents in. Luckily we haven't had any little accidents... yet. Also, the plastic inside is really...
Published 15 months ago by mummytobe


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Strange cut, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought a pair of these for my daughter for our trip to Australia. While from behind they look fine, the front seems to have far too much fabric and bunches out quite unattractively and the leg holes are far too high cut and big for them to be effective at keeping any accidents in. Luckily we haven't had any little accidents... yet. Also, the plastic inside is really crinkly and noisy making them very indiscreet! Will probably just go back and buy cheap Tesco ones for next time. They look, sound and fit better!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Product - Swin Nappy by Two Bare Feet, 30 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought two swim nappies and they worked out brilliant. Excellent product for taking on holidays. Two was plenty to have with me and were very compact for packing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cosy and clean, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Colourful, snug fit on my 3 month old.
Used with a disposable water nappy, felt secure.
Efficient service, would use again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This swim nappie is lovely and soft, my baby seemed happy and comfortable wearing it. I would buy it again in a bigger size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 10 Nov 2013
By 
Ms. L. Gessey "laura" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really pleased with the swim nappies. This is the second pair I have brought and will continue to purchase as my little girl gets older!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good reusable nappy, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my son, it will probably fit him a long time as there is ample space to grow. It does seem a little baggy in places but does the job. Washes and has been in the tumble dryer fine. Much cheaper than buying disposable nappies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely fit., 29 Oct 2013
got these for my little one and provides extra protection while swimming. i got the pink ones so they are also very cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good fit, 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived quickly, fit well and washed up nicely. Good to wear on their own but slim enough to be worn under a UV swimsuit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars swim nappy, 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my new granddaughter and as she is very small was not sure if we would need another nappy underneath, but they fitted really well and worked a treat. She is only 5 weeks old and it could have been worrying if they had not fitted. excellent product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Loose around legs but tight around belly, 17 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For our baby girl these were a bit loose around the legs, but tight around the belly. Shes a small girl though so maybe a better fit on a rounder baby. Not sure about effectiveness of holding in accidents as she didn't have one when we trialled these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews