Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful flower arrangement, 28 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Single Pink Rose Fresh Flower Card with Gypsophilia
This was the first time I had sent such a gift and can say that my friend was delighted with it, and therefore so was I! I will definitely send more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect gift idea., 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Single Pink Rose Fresh Flower Card with Gypsophilia
So lovely to be able to send a card and flowers in one. Perfect for a special occasion. I would definately recommend this service and have used it twice already with very pleasing results.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great personal touch for when you can't be there yourself..., 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Single Pink Rose Fresh Flower Card with Gypsophilia
This was a gift for my mother-in-law. I wanted something a little special and also something with a personal note. It was delivered to her within two days of the order and having seen the photos, I can see that the message we sent was hand written onto the card (or certainly appears that way).

Well priced and much nicer than just a card.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Single Pink Rose Fresh Flower Card with Gypsophilia
I sent instead of a sympathy card to my step sister, it was so beautiful and fresh will buy more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect small gift, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Single Pink Rose Fresh Flower Card with Gypsophilia
I bought this rather than send a bunch of flowers as I just wanted to say I was thinking about a relative who was experiencing hospital treatment. She was delighted with the product and it arrived the next day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A gift so did not see it!, 5 Dec 2013
By 
Judy A (Surrey, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Single Pink Rose Fresh Flower Card with Gypsophilia
However, the family I sent this flower card to said that they were delighted with it - so much so that they planned to press the rose and keep it afterwards!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my mum in law loves it!, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Single Pink Rose Fresh Flower Card with Gypsophilia
my mum in law loves it!
she asked where do we get all these gifts from...amazon gives us so many options to choose from..including this card with real flower in it. lovely lovely!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 22 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Single Pink Rose Fresh Flower Card with Gypsophilia
I ordered this for my husband and when it arrived I followed the instructions inside and the flower lasted longer than stated , well worth the money,thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Single Pink Rose Fresh Flower Card with Gypsophilia
Have sent several of these cards and every single one has been gorgeous. I can't rate them enough. Will always use this company for these cards, highly recommended :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It was sent as a thank you card ., 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Single Pink Rose Fresh Flower Card with Gypsophilia
As I am not computer literate I could not send it with a personalised message as I could not find where to do this. That was the only disappointment. My friend said it was lovely though - it arrived in great condition and the flowers opened beautifully the next day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Single Pink Rose Fresh Flower Card with Gypsophilia
Single Pink Rose Fresh Flower Card with Gypsophilia by Single Pink Rose by Blooms of Guernsey
£7.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews