Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars19
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: Medium|Colour: Darkgrey|Change
Price:£14.29+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 29 December 2013
Bought as a Christmas gift for difficult to buy for 17 year old heavy metal loving son. I'm well known for failing in the clothes department where he's concerned. However, he was over the moon with this (think he mumbled something like 'Haha...awesome' and had a smile on his face) He wore it straight away. Great quality, good sizing and washes really well too. (I didn't tumble dry it) Finally I got a thumbs up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2016
The T-shirt looks nice and the fabric feels nice but basically it's too small. I got the size I get for any other shirt I buy and it didn't fit me but otherwise it's a nice T-shirt just make sure you buy 1 or 2 sizes bigger than you normally would
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Bought this for my Nephew, he tends to wear dark colours and even though I went for the Orange he happily wears it and thinks it is cool. He has been asked where he got it and he says Aunt got it off Amazon. Great buy, good fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Really happy with purchase. Good quality t-shirt and perfect fit. Was bought as present for husband and he loved it. Speedy delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
Good design decent material has held its shape, colour and design so far after several washes. Would use this company again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
Really nice looking, feels great, arrived really quickly. Sizewise maybe a touch on the small size but only minimally so.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Great quality! Bought this as a gift for my brother and he was very pleased with it! Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
Fits well, Logo is still great after lots of washes. T shirt has kept it's shape well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
Screen print was a little cheap looking but overall good shirt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2016
My Hubby loves it. Great Top up to his Birthday presents
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)