Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 October 2012
It works beautifully, clipping firmly into the little head phone socket in my phone, then sitting snugly under the flap of the case I bought to keep the phone in.
Also, and this is important to ME......it is a pretty colour!

(I now have approximately six little stylus pens in reserve because I would hate to go back to stabbing at the phone with fingers, or go back to the long, thin non-attachable pens which were so easily lost.)
0Comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
Bought as a small Xmas present having bought phone for my Wife's birthday she loves it, makes using the phone keys very easy and it nicely fits in the headphone port. Brilliant item, cheap to buy useful, arrived in two days intimate for Xmas!
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
Great service thank you, works really well fits into the top of my phone so i dont loose it! fab colour a most for every one who loves purple
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
excellent product. clips into head phone socket so always at hand, only have to remove from socket to use. high sensitive tip is ideal . would highly recommend product. EXCELLENT.delivery service very good, received product within a few days.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
These stylus are absolutely amazing. Unfortunately, I am not a touch-screen person and these do the trick.
Would recommend to all.
(((*_*)))
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
Very good . It makes it so much easier for me to use my phone . Not so many mistakes and no smeared screens
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
I like this because it clips on to the phone and it's good to use when I am wearing gloves in the winter.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2012
Like all touch screen styluses this one does the job well and in many ways is better than a finger - no finger marks and I believe a more consistent touch. You can of course lose them which is the downside. The clip to attach it to the smart phone is a big plus in this respect. I bought this particular one for my wife and the only downside is that a half sized stylus doesn't feel quite right in the hand for either of us - we both prefer a full pen sized stylus and so have bought bigger ones since. That however is a matter of preference and this may well work well for you.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
Recently purchased a smartphone and have hard problems with the keyboard. This pen, which attaches to the phone, is excellent. No more misspelled words.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
Love this little dinky dabber! Great colour, matches the cover I ordered previously, easy to use (& great for games). Delivered quickly, love it!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Official Site. Real-Time Inventory, Sales & Customer Data. Free Trial!
  -  
Pen & Stylus In One For Your Brand. Ship In 3 Days. Shop & Save Now!
  -  
Capacitive Sensors for industrial applications, solve problems today!