Customer Reviews


85 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Famtastic
This must be the best app for children aged 6 + as my son has say for hours and hours with this app. He can now also play by memory on a proper keyboard
10/10
Published 16 months ago by dee

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Piano master
I don't use this myself as my daughter uses this on my Kindle Firre. She said its pretty good btw.
Published 6 months ago by Jacqueline Andrew


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Famtastic, 16 Dec 2012
This review is from: Piano Master Free (App)
This must be the best app for children aged 6 + as my son has say for hours and hours with this app. He can now also play by memory on a proper keyboard
10/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


99 of 106 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 24 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piano Master Free (App)
Really good fun. I like all the different settings, these will show your progress. You can play the tunes as often as you like. I have the free version at the moment and am really delighted with it.

Not sure my husband appreciates my practice sessions!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars simply amazing, 11 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piano Master Free (App)
Very good app and addictive
Only reason why I didn't rate it 5star was because you have to pay for extra music but you still get a lot of music to enjoy playing to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very very good!, 25 Dec 2012
By 
Ian Stevenson "Ian Online" (Oslo, Norway) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piano Master Free (App)
Very good little piano app, would recommend for the whole family and would almost make me buy the full version and im cheap ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars i like it, 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piano Master Free (App)
this is the best game that lets me practice how to play the piano eventhough im not interested in playing the piano. they could add better songs to play on the piano.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great to get you started, 9 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piano Master Free (App)
anyone who whants to learn its so easy to pick it up from small children to elderly and at your own pace
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


57 of 62 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 7 Jan 2013
By 
Ms. N. C. Allcote "Nicola Allcote" (Isle Of Man, U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piano Master Free (App)
Absolutely brilliant app. I've had it a couple of weeks now and can't believe how well I've progressed. Really fun too. I'm enjoying it so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


79 of 89 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun!, 29 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piano Master Free (App)
I always wanted to learn to play the piano, this is great fun, even the kids can play, making it fun for the whole family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Piano, 12 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piano Master Free (App)
now this is really good. Shows you where all the notes are and off you go. the more you play the quicker, and more professional sounding you get
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


43 of 49 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars play like a pro, 28 Nov 2012
By 
F. Mccracken "happy mommy" (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piano Master Free (App)
a really good game/app fun and informative i have played free version the game incorages you to play on i really am going to buy the full version. a great way to impress your friends. very similar to guitar hero well the prinsple is the same. I love the fact that i can play classical piano.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaa6bd75c)

This product

Piano Master Free
Piano Master Free by B77 Entertainment
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews