Customer Reviews


7,330 Reviews
5 star:
 (3,086)
4 star:
 (681)
3 star:
 (825)
2 star:
 (652)
1 star:
 (2,086)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


68 of 77 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fire in the Book
Perfect for making a fire when camping. You just rip the pages out, set them down and set them on fire, it works like a charm.
Published 23 months ago by SpReviews

versus
6,173 of 6,433 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Oh My! What a pile of discarded panties
Oh My, I mean really, Oh my, oh my, oh my......No readers, I have not just been whipped (pardon the pun) into a bosom heaving wreck by the size of my partner's "impressive length". I have in fact, just dragged myself through to the final page of this ludicrous nonsense and found myself almost speechless. Almost...

The main character, Christian Grey, is quite...
Published on 24 Jun 2012 by Lazycatfish


‹ Previous | 1693 694 695733 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Interesting!, 5 Aug 2012
By 
T. S. Psaila - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Fifty Shades of Grey (Paperback)
A very interesting reading, gets you hooked in no time. Would recommend definitely and am now looking for similar books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Greatest experience, 3 Aug 2012
This book was amazing in many ways the way the book was structured and the tension from the start to the end was thought out well. This was one book i enjoyed reading
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fifty shades of grey (all 3 books), 3 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great books ,yes there sexy but very good story I hope the author writes some more books like these as I want more
From corinne winters
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 50 Shades of Grey, 3 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fifty Shades of Grey (Paperback)
I haven't even started the book yet but it was fair in price and sent to me very quickly.
Every one i've spoken to about it seems to rate it as a must to read.Good enough for me !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love love, 3 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fifty Shades of Grey (Paperback)
To be honest the only reason I wanted to read this was to see what all the fuss was about...and I'm so glad I did! I was hooked after the first chapter and it was finished after 2 days, the 2nd and 3rd book were not a disappointment to me either having heard they weren't as good as the first but in my opinion they were better! I fell in love with the love story and certainly discovered what all the fuss was about!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dream away, 3 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
enjoyed reading from chapter one you can really visalise the story I was telling her what to do in my head can't wait to read next book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Book, 2 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fifty Shades of Grey (Paperback)
Book ordered as part of a trilogy. Order received in good time and packaging and at a great price.
Very happy with order.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 50 shades of grey, 1 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought myself a kindle off this site, then bought 50 shades of grey they are both really good value for money it's so easy to set and work and had no ploblems at all would remend to everyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars titillating but not life changing, 30 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Read this as everyone was going on about it. I'm not overly keen on sexual violence even if both parties consent, therefore some stuff was a bit difficult to read. Having said that some of the sexual scenes were quite enjoyable ;) and I don't think I'll be too hard on myself for being quite taken with Mr Grey :)

Overall, a fairly compelling story littered with A LOT of naughty stuff

I've read the second and bought the third. Got to be done hasn't it?

P.S the significant other in your life might i) take the mick to make themselves feel better ii) suggest you try some of the stuff in the book iii) ban you from reading further (yeah right!) :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great read, 30 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fifty Shades of Grey (Paperback)
The first book of three, i don't usually read this kind of book but thought i would give it a try, can't put it down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1693 694 695733 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews