Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great case with good protection for a very cheap price
Since buying my PS Vita when it was first released I have been looking for a case to carry it in on a daily basis. Seeing as the console is likely to be chucked into my backpack I wanted a hard case that would provide a nice level of protection. This fits the bill perfectly.

I looked at more expensive cases (15-25) but even they had mixed reviews. The main...
Published on 31 July 2012 by Dean L Smith

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars PSP case
This is not a bad case. The elastic that holds the PSP in does not look too strong, but the case does the job.
Published 17 months ago by Eddie


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great case with good protection for a very cheap price, 31 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUPO Portable Hard Shell Bag with Shock Absorbsion for PS Vita / PSP, Size: 195 x 100 x 32mm - BLACK (Video Game)
Since buying my PS Vita when it was first released I have been looking for a case to carry it in on a daily basis. Seeing as the console is likely to be chucked into my backpack I wanted a hard case that would provide a nice level of protection. This fits the bill perfectly.

I looked at more expensive cases (15-25) but even they had mixed reviews. The main complaint seemed to be week hinges. This moved me to looking for a semi hard zip case, instead of a plastic hard case.

The case arrived very quickly and was in a lovely little bag - very professional for such a low priced product. The case itself is very solid and fits my needs perfectly. I will have no worries putting it loose in my backpack now!

The only slight downside is the netting inside to hold a couple of games is fairly loose and I doubt it will do a great job - not a big problem though.

I really would recommend this case for anyone who wants a cheap carry case with better protection than a soft slip case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Protection for Vita, 8 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUPO Portable Hard Shell Bag with Shock Absorbsion for PS Vita / PSP, Size: 195 x 100 x 32mm - BLACK (Video Game)
Firm protection for the Vita in case of dropping. Good fit for machine and games. Neat pocket -size and lightweight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good protection, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUPO Portable Hard Shell Bag with Shock Absorbsion for PS Vita / PSP, Size: 195 x 100 x 32mm - BLACK (Video Game)
Bought this for my brand new Vita and was surprised at the quality. This thing has enough room for the Vita and a pair of headphones as well as countless game cards. I'm not brave enough to test it but I'm pretty sure this thing would withstand a drop from adult height.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great case, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUPO Portable Hard Shell Bag with Shock Absorbsion for PS Vita / PSP, Size: 195 x 100 x 32mm - BLACK (Video Game)
Needed a case to keep my vita safe while travelling, and this works perfectly. One minor issue though - the case smelled pretty bad when first removed from the packaging. It needed to be aired out for a few days before use. Beyond that, it's perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic case, just don't forget your games will spill out when you open it., 25 July 2014
By 
Tom (Peterborough) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUPO Portable Hard Shell Bag with Shock Absorbsion for PS Vita / PSP, Size: 195 x 100 x 32mm - BLACK (Video Game)
Great little case. Never had to drop test it so far.

The only problem I have with it is that the netting for games and such doesn't hold games very well. If the PS Vita has been bouncing around in your bag for a bit then the games will spill out of the netting and fall out when you open the case. This is more of a problem when you are using your PS Vita and then open the case to replace the PS Vita.

Annoying, but not a deal breaker. This case is good enough, just be careful when you're opening it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap & Sturdy, 19 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUPO Portable Hard Shell Bag with Shock Absorbsion for PS Vita / PSP, Size: 195 x 100 x 32mm - BLACK (Video Game)
This fits the VITA SLIM perfectly. The case is very solid and can take a beating, however I wouldn't subject it too much abuse. The weakest link appears to be the cloth-material lining the zib - these tend to get caught in the zip, however this happens rarely so it shouldn't pose too much trouble.

Overall, this is excellent value. An excellent hard-case that protects your VITA/VITA SLIM.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good but initially very smelly!, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUPO Portable Hard Shell Bag with Shock Absorbsion for PS Vita / PSP, Size: 195 x 100 x 32mm - BLACK (Video Game)
Perfect for protecting and holding the Vita in place however it's easy to lose games out of the open storage pocket because of the way it opens. Reeks beyond belief of plastic/chemical, like a new car when you first open it/ for a few days. Good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUPO Portable Hard Shell Bag with Shock Absorbsion for PS Vita / PSP, Size: 195 x 100 x 32mm - BLACK (Video Game)
my son loves his cover it feels real and is still going so a good buy and i would recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bag for playstation vita, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUPO Portable Hard Shell Bag with Shock Absorbsion for PS Vita / PSP, Size: 195 x 100 x 32mm - BLACK (Video Game)
got bag for vita it fits well holds charger too and a few games, its well packed as the saying says it does what it says on the tin, fast post too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Like it!, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LUPO Portable Hard Shell Bag with Shock Absorbsion for PS Vita / PSP, Size: 195 x 100 x 32mm - BLACK (Video Game)
Sturdy and functional and good value oh and arrived quickly it also has room for a few bits and pieces as well so very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews