Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars22
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 January 2014
These skates are brilliant, there expertly comfortable with great support and very easy to break in, they are a bargain at this price
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
I bought these for my son as a belated Christmas present. He has used them a few times already, he loves them.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
These skates are brilliant for first time skaters and once broken in are very comfy. They don't however, work on grass!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
I should have read the reviews, they are an extremely tight fit.....given up using them! I cant last more than half an hour.get the size bigger than your feet and you will be fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Excellent quality, light weight
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
These are great skates. Well worth the money and excellent quality for getting into hockey.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Decent set of skates, very light and comfortable used them 5-6 times already
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
Excellent speed of delivery and quality of product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
Very good as described thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Good skates, fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)