Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent
These skates are brilliant, there expertly comfortable with great support and very easy to break in, they are a bargain at this price
Published 16 months ago by ssidave

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not as comfy as they look
really uncomfortable around the arch of the foot when you tie them up.

And if your thinking i'm pulling them in excessively i'm not.

The ones I rent at the ice rink which are clunky and generic feel better than these things
Published 7 months ago by jiggyonthebus


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 11 Jan. 2014
These skates are brilliant, there expertly comfortable with great support and very easy to break in, they are a bargain at this price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love to skate!, 27 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for my son as a belated Christmas present. He has used them a few times already, he loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Aug. 2014
By 
Stefanie (Uttoxeter, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Excellent quality, light weight
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars These skates are brilliant for first time skaters and once broken in are ..., 23 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These skates are brilliant for first time skaters and once broken in are very comfy. They don't however, work on grass!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value and quality, 1 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are great skates. Well worth the money and excellent quality for getting into hockey.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 30 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bauer Supreme One.4 Adults' Ice Skates (Sports)
Decent set of skates, very light and comfortable used them 5-6 times already
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent all round, 26 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent speed of delivery and quality of product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Jan. 2015
Very good as described thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good skates, fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars sizing issue, 29 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bauer Supreme One.4 Adults' Ice Skates (Sports)
Just a heads-up, the 'size 10' that I ordered arrived with a label that said '10R' and underneath had UK SIZE: 10.5 and EU: 45.5 - so clearly not what I expected and came too big. there's no size chart on this item so perhaps people should buy a smaller size. Aside from that, they seem nice but I will revisit my review once I have exchanged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews