Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars love to skate!
I bought these for my son as a belated Christmas present. He has used them a few times already, he loves them.
Published 9 months ago by thomas

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Not as comfy as they look
really uncomfortable around the arch of the foot when you tie them up.

And if your thinking i'm pulling them in excessively i'm not.

The ones I rent at the ice rink which are clunky and generic feel better than these things
Published 16 days ago by jiggyonthebus


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars love to skate!, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for my son as a belated Christmas present. He has used them a few times already, he loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 11 Jan 2014
These skates are brilliant, there expertly comfortable with great support and very easy to break in, they are a bargain at this price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not as comfy as they look, 9 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bauer Supreme One.4 Adults' Ice Skates (Sports)
really uncomfortable around the arch of the foot when you tie them up.

And if your thinking i'm pulling them in excessively i'm not.

The ones I rent at the ice rink which are clunky and generic feel better than these things
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars sizing issue, 29 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bauer Supreme One.4 Adults' Ice Skates (Sports)
Just a heads-up, the 'size 10' that I ordered arrived with a label that said '10R' and underneath had UK SIZE: 10.5 and EU: 45.5 - so clearly not what I expected and came too big. there's no size chart on this item so perhaps people should buy a smaller size. Aside from that, they seem nice but I will revisit my review once I have exchanged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Aug 2014
By 
Stefanie (Uttoxeter, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Excellent quality, light weight
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILL SKATES, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased these skates for my 12 year old son who has recently took up skating, he is thrilled to bits with them. He says they are really comfortable and very secure to wear, these skates are a brilliant product and were a brilliant price. A*******
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars :), 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
hurt when trying to break them in so deffo bake them before hand otherwise really good skate for beginners i say
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these as I wanted to ice skate more. Definitely glad that I splurged a little more than my other half, as they are amazing skates. Comfy, firm, well made and professional in every way.

When I got onto the ice, I noticed so many people have these skates, including Guildford's professional ice hokey team playing in the rink next to us. RECOMMEND!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ice skates, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought that for my boyfriend and he really loves it! The seller communicates very well because I bought skates size 11 but it appears that my boyfriend has a size 10. So I contact the seller and I exchanged the skates within two days. very happy. thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars all good, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good product for the money fast delivery for the right price the only thing i might say is it would have been nice to have some blade guards
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews