Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

1.9 out of 5 stars9
1.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
2
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
7
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 February 2013
Not
very good !! Won't be playing this again waste of money poor graphics and poor game play . Don't waste your time !!!! I
0Comment|82 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
This game doesn't even start on my kindle. When you click it, it just crashes. No message or any thing. Not worth a penny.
0Comment|39 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
S*** is better than this crap because all you have to do is aim and let go.Crap,Carl and more crap
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Should have read reviews
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
Wouldn't even let me play the stupid game! I BROUGHT it and it said I have no right to play it! Should be free and ALLOWS PEOPLE TO PLAY!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
Rubbish app!!! Worst ever can't play it screen is all fuzzy and keeps force closing want my money back!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
It won't even allow me to play on my kindle I don't recommend it to anyone
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
It was a good game and I liked it a lot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
He likes it alot and has lots of fun playing the game the changing of the distance to reach the goal keeps it challenging
0Comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)