Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun and Funky
Good value for money. Fun selection of colours. Bought for a 80s themed party but have worn since - brighten up any outfit!
Published on 23 May 2013 by Fay

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars SMALL
They arrived quickly in a normal post, but when i opened it the bracelets are tiny. I gave them to my 4 year old daughter. Unless you have skinny wrist or it is for a child then these are not for you.
Published 22 months ago by 80sBaby


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars SMALL, 2 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neon Gummy Band Bracelets - Set of 12 (Jewellery)
They arrived quickly in a normal post, but when i opened it the bracelets are tiny. I gave them to my 4 year old daughter. Unless you have skinny wrist or it is for a child then these are not for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun and Funky, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neon Gummy Band Bracelets - Set of 12 (Jewellery)
Good value for money. Fun selection of colours. Bought for a 80s themed party but have worn since - brighten up any outfit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 19 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neon Gummy Band Bracelets - Set of 12 (Jewellery)
Fun bracelets, glow in the dark. Come up very small though so will only fit children or people with small wrists. Great for a recent 80's night out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bought for roller disco, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neon Gummy Band Bracelets - Set of 12 (Jewellery)
very good price and complimented my neon outfit for a roller disco. arrived promptly. would be better if larger quantity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Gummy Gummy Gummy Gummy Gummy Bracelets, 19 Dec. 2012
By 
Hal Marshall "It wasn't me!" (Brentwood) - See all my reviews
(TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neon Gummy Band Bracelets - Set of 12 (Jewellery)
I bought two lots of these, for an 80s-themed party next week. They arrived promptly, seem pretty strong and are exactly what I was looking for. I just need to figure out the rest of my costume now. I was going to go as Phil Collins but, on reflection, I don't think he went in much for vivid neon bracelets, did he? I suppose that puts the kibosh on the full make up and earrings as well then... oh well, back to the drawing board.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as described and Super Fast Delivery., 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neon Gummy Band Bracelets - Set of 12 (Jewellery)
Amazingly quick delivery.

Item is exactly as described - rubber/gimmy band bracelets.

I am going to an 80s themed night and these are part of my outfit.

Really pleased with them at a great price. I don't expect them to last long but as long as they last the night I will be happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed because she couldn't wear them, 30 Sept. 2014
This review is from: Neon Gummy Band Bracelets - Set of 12 (Jewellery)
Gummy bands were okay and in lovely colours. However these were too small even for my daughter. Don't stretch much either. Very disappointed because she couldn't wear them. Waste of money unless you have very small hands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, 26 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neon Gummy Band Bracelets - Set of 12 (Jewellery)
i ordered this product as i was going out dressed up in 80's and they were perfect when they came, very bright and colourfull just what i needed,however people with larger wrists i wouldnt order them as they are very petite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good variation of colour in each pack (I bought two ..., 7 July 2014
By 
Tenshi (Wakefield, West Yorks, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Neon Gummy Band Bracelets - Set of 12 (Jewellery)
May be that I have fatter than normal wrists but these did need a little bit of stretching for comfort. Good variation of colour in each pack (I bought two packs) and arrived very soon after ordering, good seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what i was looking for, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neon Gummy Band Bracelets - Set of 12 (Jewellery)
Perfect for what i needed im going to wear these for an 80 's hen weekend. They were super cheap and i received them really quickly some reviews say they are on the small side but they fit me no problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Neon Gummy Band Bracelets - Set of 12
£1.07
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews