Customer Reviews


93 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (41)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great app - but check the downloaded version
I downloaded this to replace my current free version, only to find it had simply updated it complete with adds. A total uninstall and reinstall of the pro version sorted the problem but something to be aware of if you already have the free version of this excellent app!
Published 16 months ago by Riktor

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great, but broke on August 17th
I found this app very useful and it has helped me spot the ISS quite easily but it seems to have stopped working. Its a four/five star app when it works but slightly embarrassing for the dev that it breaks on the day it appears as app of the day.
Published 16 months ago by Mr. P. Burns


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great, but broke on August 17th, 18 Aug 2013
By 
Mr. P. Burns - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ISS Detector Pro (App)
I found this app very useful and it has helped me spot the ISS quite easily but it seems to have stopped working. Its a four/five star app when it works but slightly embarrassing for the dev that it breaks on the day it appears as app of the day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Data issues, 18 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ISS Detector Pro (App)
Like others i am finding that the app keeps saying there is a bad connection and doesn't download data. Shame as it seemed so promising.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great app - but check the downloaded version, 18 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ISS Detector Pro (App)
I downloaded this to replace my current free version, only to find it had simply updated it complete with adds. A total uninstall and reinstall of the pro version sorted the problem but something to be aware of if you already have the free version of this excellent app!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't work on a Nexus 7, 18 Aug 2013
By 
Roger (Bedfordshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ISS Detector Pro (App)
Like others, reporting on different platforms, I've not been able to get this to work. It claims there is a bad connection stopping it from downloading data but, if there is, it's not at my end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars waste of time downloading, 18 Aug 2013
By 
D. M. Lord (West Midlands, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ISS Detector Pro (App)
This app is not worth downloading. After waiting for ages for it to appear in my apps list, it launched but after repeated tries was unable to connect to server to get data. Without that data, the app is useless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dont give up on it., 18 Aug 2013
By 
Mr. J. Gibson "Bookworm" (Chandlers Ford,Hants UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ISS Detector Pro (App)
Yes this app DID work initially and now due to server problems isn't now at the moment so give it a chance. Used to have it on the mobile and worked a treat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 25 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Another app that does not work on kindle fire hd, 18 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ISS Detector Pro (App)
Why is this App Of The Day it does not work on my kindle fire hd. It downloads and installs but fails to download any data?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 24 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Kindle Fire HD waste of time, 18 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ISS Detector Pro (App)
It tells me where I am but then won't download any data due to a 'bad connection'. Waste of time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars `Bad Connection` = No Data = Useless, 18 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ISS Detector Pro (App)
As with some other users, I get bad connection errors so therefore the app has no data to interpret - no data in, no data out so therefore as useful as an ashtray on a motorbike.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Data won't download, 18 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ISS Detector Pro (App)
If I could get it to download the data I'm sure it would be good but it won't so is pointless. Please fix this issue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

ISS Detector Pro
£1.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews