Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 April 2016
nice size

did have specks of glass on mirror though ---so be careful when unpacking and wiping mirror surface

but nothing to bad that its unusable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
This is a really good quality mirror. I bought one for myself and after trying it, I purchased another one for my mother-in-law. Both of us very happy about the quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
I need to replace my mirror, this is strong and has 2 lovely faces, one close and one normal, great for makeup, threading, facial DIY, or simply as a bathroom piece.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
Very nice mirror, although the first one and it's replacement seem to have got lost in the post - the third one sent out arrived and is perfect for what I wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
I just needed a small mirror for my bathroom and was looking for a while and saw this little one. Perfect size, easy to assemble and came with instructions too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2015
Looks really smart, I needed a new mirror to replace my old tatty one... I will only use the normal side of this mirror not the magnified side as its distorted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
Arrived promptly, easily assembled, and as a shaving mirror, does a great job. Very happy with this purchase. (My wife also uses it to pluck her eye brows!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
I smashed the old one (bad luck I know, especially as it wasn't mine) and this one is a great replacement, good price and good quality considering
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
Everytime i use it however the steel bar comes a little loose and makes the whole mirror a little unstable. However on overall it is pretty good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
This mirror had to be screwed together but it only took a minute. Cheap material but does its job although the swivel action is a bit stiff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)