Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars96
4.7 out of 5 stars
Platform: Nintendo DS|Edition: Standard|Format: Box|Change
Price:£5.99+ £5.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 June 2014
Bejeweled 3 (Nintendo DS) this game is very addictive I have play it all the time when I have time would recomend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Lovely little game . Very addictive ,have not been able to put it down for long..Just the thing for a long journey
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
Bejeweled is fun to play its not repetitive you need to think ahead to gain the best scores especially in poker.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
As far as i know has been really enjoyed, well have heard no complaints to date!! Purchased item for a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
Superb little puzzle game I find this game to be addictive from the start you find the time just flies past.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
I love Bejeweled, have version 2 on my computers so was delighted to find this for my Nintendo. great game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Good product - Bejeweled just keeps you going on and on - good for little ones for hand eye co ordination
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
The vendor was superb. I would like to thank him for sending it straight away. He makes a good partner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2012
very good and great to play cant get of it the only thing is that it is very quick to compleat the game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
Have loved bejeweled since I went to Uni ten years ago. I'm pleased to have the game again on my DS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)