Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Boxer!
I love this boxer! Not only the color looks great on tanned skin, also the fit is perfect and presents the best parts and a flat belly better than any other pants. Just love it!
Published 16 months ago by Michael Treier

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars I have since bought another pair in size M which are a perfect fit.
I followed the sizing guidance for 34 waist and ordered this pair in size XL which proved too large. I have since bought another pair in size M which are a perfect fit.
Published 1 month ago by Alex


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Boxer!, 20 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this boxer! Not only the color looks great on tanned skin, also the fit is perfect and presents the best parts and a flat belly better than any other pants. Just love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bit tight, 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
..but my wife loves these on me! And believe it or not they are fast becoming my pulling pants! I wouldn't wear them throughout the day but just before bed when I don't plan to wear them for much longer ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars :), 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable and exactly as described and as shown in picture. Will be defo be buying more in other colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VFM, 11 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are excellent value for money. Good quality cotton, snug and very comfy. Remember these do not come up very high and for most of us our hips are narrower than our waists. I'm a 32" waist and the small size was fine for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Colour, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice to wear snug fit. Item is well worth the money.Even after many washed they remain as good as new.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super Low Rise = Happy Partner, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these on a whim to feel sexier and more appealing and boy they work! They are a great fit and my partner certainly appreciates them. They feel very comfortable and sexy on and are low, especially at the back! I have received some very positive and well received comments and will certainly be ordering more from their range.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very nice boxer trunks, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you are buying these, don't rely on your waist size. Think about what you have been blessed with as a package and buy according the that. I bought small size, as my waist is 30" and mine is 'small', they fit perfectly for me. They are low rice, so it helps if you have firm buttocks also
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as displayed in the image, 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well made and snuggly fitting boxers that do not fall apart on the first wash. I would definitely purchase this make again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Don't bother about lying down, your normal approach to sizing should work!!, 1 Sep 2014
Using the recommended sizing advice for a previous purchase, I ordered a size 'too small" this time and the fit was fine prior to washing. After washing, the size enlarged very slightly but is still ok. I purchased the large size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars I have since bought another pair in size M which are a perfect fit., 15 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I followed the sizing guidance for 34 waist and ordered this pair in size XL which proved too large. I have since bought another pair in size M which are a perfect fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews