Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pyjama game
The goods arrived very quickly from the time of order.Good quality product and the colour is exactly what I wanted.
The price was also very affordable. Good value all round.
Published on 14 July 2012 by Mr. J. S. Scott

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The Red colour is not colour fast.
After having been washed about 10 times the Maroon colour still keeps coming out. The first 10 times they have been washed at home in a washing machine at 30C, together with other dark colours, and I slept on black bed sheets, so nothing untoward was noticed.
Now, on holiday and sleeping on white sheets for the first time, I notice that the colour has come out whilst...
Published 7 months ago by R. de Haan


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pyjama game, 14 July 2012
By 
Mr. J. S. Scott "Syd Scott "glenman"" (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The goods arrived very quickly from the time of order.Good quality product and the colour is exactly what I wanted.
The price was also very affordable. Good value all round.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The Red colour is not colour fast., 17 Dec 2013
By 
R. de Haan - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After having been washed about 10 times the Maroon colour still keeps coming out. The first 10 times they have been washed at home in a washing machine at 30C, together with other dark colours, and I slept on black bed sheets, so nothing untoward was noticed.
Now, on holiday and sleeping on white sheets for the first time, I notice that the colour has come out whilst just sleeping in them!
Now I shall have to pay for a new bed sheet, and cannot wear these pyjamas any more for fear of colouring more sheets pink.
This has been a very expensive buy and it is beyond me how any company can sell such a disastrous product.
The pyjamas were a present from my wife who had not read the customer Feedback. When I checked the feedback from other customers I see that I am not the only person who has this problem.
So be well warned and take good heed of product feedback from others!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars cheap, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i have worn this pyjamas once when in hosipital the dye that came out of them was very worrying so i put them in refuse bin by the way the colour i purchased was red
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are okay , there not bad value for summer pj's, they sent me two pair of the same colour even though i asked for different colours when i complained they said i ordered two of the same i did not , i would not use them again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely jim jams., 8 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived very quickly. they look nice, I've washed them a couple of times now and they wash very well.
If I want more pyjamas these would certainly be at the very top of my list, well satisfied,thankyou very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars okay, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product has very small bottoms compared to top, however quite good quality and gave to a different person who was smaller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor color quality; still leaks colors after many washes!, 28 Nov 2013
By 
Hoppere (London, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The red pyjamas are very poorly color fastened. It still leaves colors in the wash after more than 10 washes. It has ruined many shirts and other clothes. Cannot recommend this protect due to the intense color leaking during machine wash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I like my jim-jams, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Advertised as warm-weather pyjamas, they are fine all year round if you have an electric blanket. Nice soft cotton feel. Easy-iron. Very good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars NIGHT WEAR - not a fashion item, 7 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
No better or worse than expected. Only have to be worn in bed so what does it matter if the fit's not perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Haigman Mens Plain SPRING & SUMMER Plain Pyjamas, 18 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered the red pair for my dad as he already had the green pair and loved them. Just remember to wash separately for the first few washes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews