Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin so am satisfied.Cant ask for more than that. Buy with confidence. Cant fault, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chuggington - Chug-a-Sonic! (with Die-Cast Toy) [DVD] (DVD)
Does what it says on the tin so am satisfied.Cant ask for more than that. Buy with confidence. Cant fault
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic 2 gifts for the price of one!!, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chuggington - Chug-a-Sonic! (with Die-Cast Toy) [DVD] (DVD)
My 2 year old has just discovered chuggington so it was a rush around to get him some of it for xmas, there was not a lot in any toy shops but thankfully found quite a lot on here, ordered 2 DVDs that had figures, price was very good when the toys bought alone cost £5 upwards, they arrived on time and my son adores the engines and loves watching the DVDs, and it gives me 5 minutes to try and get things done!!! Can't recommend product or amazon enough, about to order a couple more right now!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Train/DVD., 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chuggington - Chug-a-Sonic! (with Die-Cast Toy) [DVD] (DVD)
We found this was brill except the DVD did not play and we sent it back and we are still waiting for the replacement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A flying engine, now there is something that Thomas can't do!, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chuggington - Chug-a-Sonic! (with Die-Cast Toy) [DVD] (DVD)
DVD comes with a die cast Chugger character so good value all round. The stories have proved popular as has Action Chugger, although these engines are at least as solidly constructed as their Mattel sister products for the Thomas range, they do seem to chip more easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ..., 13 Nov 2013
This review is from: Chuggington - Chug-a-Sonic! (with Die-Cast Toy) [DVD] (DVD)
Haven't watched this yet as it is a part of a Christmas present for my son. After I ordered it I never recieved it but once I got in contact with the company over it they quickly sent me another one great service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Chuggington DVD+toy, 28 Jan 2013
By 
Mr. R. Brown - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chuggington - Chug-a-Sonic! (with Die-Cast Toy) [DVD] (DVD)
A perfect gift idea which went down extremely well at Christmas. The DVD has not been out of the player and the toy has not been out of the hand (unless it's in the pocket) Well priced and super value for a metal toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very impressed, 24 Jan 2013
By 
Mrs. C. J. Wise "kez" (london) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chuggington - Chug-a-Sonic! (with Die-Cast Toy) [DVD] (DVD)
Bought this as a gift and was very impressed, the action chugger was small as expected but not too small and good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 18 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chuggington - Chug-a-Sonic! (with Die-Cast Toy) [DVD] (DVD)
Just get, my son loves it and the bonus of the die cast makes is a gift for anyone.
So I would so go get it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CHUGTASTIC, 1 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chuggington - Chug-a-Sonic! (with Die-Cast Toy) [DVD] (DVD)
I always buy the dvd's when they have a free diecast train...the trains are usually £5 themselves so it's great value! It was only a £1 extra to get the dvd with the toy so was well worth it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars We love it, 13 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 3 year old nephew absolutely loves it, he is train mad. Great stories and keeps him totally entertained also I get to watch it with him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Chuggington - Chug-a-Sonic! (with Die-Cast Toy) [DVD]
£4.60
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews