Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great free app
very easy to use, great quality and easy yo use controlls. It doesnt have much re play but it is free so it doesn't need it.
Published 24 months ago by Mr. M. D. Allen

versus
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Comic strip limitations
It only appears to be a short preview of stories that need to be bought. Removed from my Kindle fire.
Published 20 months ago by Tino


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

28 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great free app, 28 Dec 2012
By 
Mr. M. D. Allen (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MARVEL'S THE AVENGERS: IRON MAN - MARK VII (App)
very easy to use, great quality and easy yo use controlls. It doesnt have much re play but it is free so it doesn't need it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 9 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MARVEL'S THE AVENGERS: IRON MAN - MARK VII (App)
simple, free, fun, not much else to do once you've been through it once but it's worth a download just to check it out once and then delete or look for a full pain version
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ironman mark vii, 27 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MARVEL'S THE AVENGERS: IRON MAN - MARK VII (App)
i liked this product .
it is a interactive comic so not only do you read it but touching on the screen of our android tablet allowed for sound and visual affects as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 30 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars not a bad app for fellow comic lovers, 24 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MARVEL'S THE AVENGERS: IRON MAN - MARK VII (App)
1) the app works like a comic book
2) works great on my samsung note
3) voice acting is cool
4) the mini game is fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ALL OTHER SAMPLE MAGAZINES ETC ETC TAKE NOTE ...., 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MARVEL'S THE AVENGERS: IRON MAN - MARK VII (App)
grt sample of a graphic novel gives you loads to read and try out includes sound effects , narration , and click on parts to have sound effects to make the reading more fun for younger readers , well made and all sample subscription magazines should be more like this rather than a boring few pages where cant do nowt ... would deffo consider buying this graphic novel for daughter in future ..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cool, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MARVEL'S THE AVENGERS: IRON MAN - MARK VII (App)
This app is kinda cool but what r u meant to do once u have collected all the token thingy more bobs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not quite what I expected., 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MARVEL'S THE AVENGERS: IRON MAN - MARK VII (App)
I bought this thinking it was the standard action games with various levels to complete but it is a comic book with various missions [maybe i should read the small print!] However my son's aged 9 and 6 love it. in fact for me it's probably better as they have to follow the story and concentrate in order to complete the mission.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for nine year old who adores iron man, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MARVEL'S THE AVENGERS: IRON MAN - MARK VII (App)
My young nephew advises it's a great game and has been enjoying thoroughly. I myself have not tried it out therefore I am unable to comment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product for marvel fans, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MARVEL'S THE AVENGERS: IRON MAN - MARK VII (App)
this is a great little app and a must have for any Marvel fan.
it only gets the 4 stars as there is not much else you can do once you have finished it apart from just do it again...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Interactive comic, 8 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MARVEL'S THE AVENGERS: IRON MAN - MARK VII (App)
Love it, Not only is it a comic but its interactive.
Had a great time sitting on my friends settee reading this while he looked on in confusing at the sounds coming out of my kindle.

Would recommend for any comic book fan or those with children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

MARVEL'S THE AVENGERS: IRON MAN - MARK VII
MARVEL'S THE AVENGERS: IRON MAN - MARK VII by Loud Crow Interactive Inc.
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews