Customer Reviews


104 Reviews
5 star:
 (69)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent
It was delivered extremely fast, I was very pleased when it arrived, exactly as described and true to size, I'm very happy with my order. :-)
Published on 19 Nov. 2012 by sebrina

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor poor quality
I am not happy with the quality of this product one little bit, it is poor material and for the price you pay not worth a penny, after 2 hours of my son wearing it the Batman logo had started to fade and the Velcro catches the material and puts pull marks all over it, would not recommend at all wont last a week
Published on 12 Feb. 2013 by mbos2112


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 19 Nov. 2012
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubies Boys Metallic Muscle Chest Batman Costume (Toy)
It was delivered extremely fast, I was very pleased when it arrived, exactly as described and true to size, I'm very happy with my order. :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor poor quality, 12 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubies Boys Metallic Muscle Chest Batman Costume (Toy)
I am not happy with the quality of this product one little bit, it is poor material and for the price you pay not worth a penny, after 2 hours of my son wearing it the Batman logo had started to fade and the Velcro catches the material and puts pull marks all over it, would not recommend at all wont last a week
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Great looking costume until the logo starts to peel, 21 Mar. 2013
By 
Julien Halfon (London, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This costume is so loved by my son and looks great - but unfortunately the logo peeled after the first day of wearing it. now a quarter of the logo is gone after three wears. a real shame.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Costume for grandson, 21 Jan. 2013
By 
J. A. Walsh "Joe W" (North West England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubies Boys Metallic Muscle Chest Batman Costume (Toy)
Costume for grandson aged 4, he just loves it. Best thing since sliced bread, nice to see him playing with it. Worth the price and excellent value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great item shame can't wash it!, 28 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubies Boys Metallic Muscle Chest Batman Costume (Toy)
Great item & posted really fast, just a shame it's wipe clean only - with my boys that meant it lasted all of 5 minutes!! In end put in washing machine on a cool wash & ruined it :-(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super fast, Super happy and it was at christmas, 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubies Boys Metallic Muscle Chest Batman Costume (Toy)
Very happy with every aspect of this seller.... The goods arrived the day stated, which was the 24th of Dec... The Item was as described and the price was fantastic..... A very good experience... Thanks very much....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must for any batman fan, 27 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality for a dressing up item and a good size for a 3 yr old. My little boy loves this and plays with it a lot. The mask is very well made and a great addition to the costume
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great suit, 28 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This batman suit is great my son is 6 and there is plenty of growing room should last him a while. Very we'll made very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality costume, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My nephew loves batman & loves this costume, its good quality and fits perfect on him. Great price to! super fast delivery, would defiantly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars He loves it :), 2 Jan. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was my boy happy or what Christmas Day!!! Great item and great seller

As with all these outfits the Velcro if touches outfit it snags it but that's like I say typical of every dressing up I have ever had and we've had lots

My son looked ace Xmas day and fit him lovely. He is 6 and I wouldn't say tall of big but he is a good size
Perfect fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rubies Batman (Medium)
Rubies Batman (Medium) by Rubie's Masquerade UK
£18.98
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews