Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very comfy, decent sound quality
These are exceptionally comfortable to wear. I can wear them for ages without my ears getting feeling squashed, and they don't irritate my ear piercings.
The sound quality is good but nothing particularly amazing - as good as you would expect from the price.
I'd recommend them.
Published 19 months ago by Dormouse

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK for the price
When earphones are advertised with powerful bass that's what you expect but these fall a bit short on the bass , sure they're good enough but not a good as my old Sennheiser HD414 pair that I had in the 1970s. But for the price they're adequate and comfortable but I wish manufacturers wouldn't make spurious claims when they should be concentrating on value for money not...
Published 4 months ago by David H J Ashdown


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars head phones!, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got these for my 7 year old as part of his Christmas presents and they fit fine (they do fit an adult comfortably got purple ones for my daughter). He has worn them regularly since then and has never complained about them so for price etc they have been a hit. Only thing I would say is they are orange in colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great value but colour is different when received, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value, they work great and my son loves them.
Only thing the picture makes them look red but they are in fact orange.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great sound, great colour., 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these headphones and represent really good vfm. Used for monitoring. Don't get hung up on expert opinions these work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good headphones, 10 Jan 2014
This review is from: Philips SHL3000WT/00 Casque arceau Blanc (Electronics)
Value for many, nice design, good sound, not too hevy, fits well, looks very good, very good all over ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great product, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great affordable headphones. I recommend them for anyone who wants good quality sound at an affordable price.
Good build quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent headphones and very well received. great colour and excellent sound quality. would buy again if I need another set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best I have ever own, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Philips SHL3000WT/00 Casque arceau Blanc (Electronics)
Super confortable and powerfull sound. Great for gaming or listen to music. Also great quality plastics, very resistant and beautiful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 8 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good set of headphones for a really great price. They are also very comfortable to use and I would recommend them to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just the Job, 25 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfortable, good sound quality, also keeps sound in.

Would recommend to anyone and everyone.

Thank you for service and product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 26 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great sound quality and still working brilliantly. The ability to twist the ear pieces is rather handy too. A great buy especially for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews