Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
9
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 January 2014
This is next best thing to having a rabiator in your bed. It is briliant thick walled plastic, nice wide neck for filling-they say don,t use boiling water, I tend to, and find it stays warm thru tilll morning.
I have purchased 4- one for each member of the family and they get used always.
Great product good.price,wwll done Fashy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
Made in Germany, and ethical. I think they donate to a development organisation. Nice wide opening. Doesn't burn you even when you put boiling water in.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2015
Looks and feels like it's made out of quality rubber, but leaked after a year. As this was a gift for my elderly father, I am unhappy with this item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
Excellent quality and service first rate. They arrived quickly perfect for my sister in the cold weather
Thank you for the prompt service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Great quality. This bottle has no strong smell, a large stopper with secure screw threads, and ribbing on both sides.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
I thought a 2 litre bottle would be really big but it turned out to be a regular size. Dissappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
great purchase, keeps warm for much longer than any microwave substitute
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
Really well made and does the job perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Cosy, well made, easy fill.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.