Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good game
NSS has 2 modes, Arcade, in which you start of taking simple shots at goal which get harder and harder with more defenders, windy conditions and longer distances and a moving ball (you can vary how you kick the ball), and Career, which is on-going and involves a bit more. Easy to play, well made and fun.
Published 15 months ago by Ruju

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Please do updates
This game is great. It's just that on android and its the game is far more updates. Considering that version is free then at least give us updates, c'mon.
Published 5 months ago by wolvie2979


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good game, 30 Jan. 2014
By 
Ruju (Lincolnshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Star Soccer (App)
NSS has 2 modes, Arcade, in which you start of taking simple shots at goal which get harder and harder with more defenders, windy conditions and longer distances and a moving ball (you can vary how you kick the ball), and Career, which is on-going and involves a bit more. Easy to play, well made and fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing worth every penny, 19 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Star Soccer (App)
It's addictive fun and enjoyable it's fun for all ages and I recommend it to everyone who wants to be a footballer. It's definitely worth it. And my favourite part is how you can play for your favourite team and your country :D.
Enjoy I know you will ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cracking game, 30 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Star Soccer (App)
For 2 quid this is a bargain. Very addictive and rewarding. The only downside is once you get to the top it can get a bit boring however it takes a while to get there. Definitely up there with f.m 14 for best footy game on the kindle. Buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars addicitive is an understatement, 22 Nov. 2013
This review is from: New Star Soccer (App)
Got this on the off chance and oh wow what a game...
Simplistic and addictive, keeps you going for hours...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 20 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Star Soccer (App)
OMG my husband is totally addicted to this game, he plays it for hours, my son loves it too, they get hours of fun from it for such a bargain price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars superb, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Star Soccer (App)
Brilliant for passing the time and very addictive! Would recommend to anyone. Well worth £2 and I prefer to fm 14!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars the best football game, 19 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Star Soccer (App)
This is the best possible football
game but it takes a lot of hours to get at a good club level:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars grrreat, 26 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Star Soccer (App)
I can't put it down. Totally addictive. The first time I got this I looked up and several hours had gone by
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, 15 Jan. 2014
By 
b rynn "b rynn" (St Helens, Merseyside United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Star Soccer (App)
Downloaded this for my 6 year old grandson who loves this game. Unable to rate it's suitability for an adult.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars addicting, 27 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Star Soccer (App)
Such a good game and very addictive, would recommend to anyone who wants a time waster. Very good for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

New Star Soccer
New Star Soccer by Thumbstar Games
£1.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews