Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good game
NSS has 2 modes, Arcade, in which you start of taking simple shots at goal which get harder and harder with more defenders, windy conditions and longer distances and a moving ball (you can vary how you kick the ball), and Career, which is on-going and involves a bit more. Easy to play, well made and fun.
Published 7 months ago by Ruju

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars good game but no updates
I really like this game but the fact there are no updates for the price of this game is rubbish, updates please
Published 1 month ago by bradisgay


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good game, 30 Jan 2014
By 
Ruju (Lincolnshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Star Soccer (App)
NSS has 2 modes, Arcade, in which you start of taking simple shots at goal which get harder and harder with more defenders, windy conditions and longer distances and a moving ball (you can vary how you kick the ball), and Career, which is on-going and involves a bit more. Easy to play, well made and fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing worth every penny, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Star Soccer (App)
It's addictive fun and enjoyable it's fun for all ages and I recommend it to everyone who wants to be a footballer. It's definitely worth it. And my favourite part is how you can play for your favourite team and your country :D.
Enjoy I know you will ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cracking game, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Star Soccer (App)
For 2 quid this is a bargain. Very addictive and rewarding. The only downside is once you get to the top it can get a bit boring however it takes a while to get there. Definitely up there with f.m 14 for best footy game on the kindle. Buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 20 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Star Soccer (App)
OMG my husband is totally addicted to this game, he plays it for hours, my son loves it too, they get hours of fun from it for such a bargain price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars addicitive is an understatement, 22 Nov 2013
This review is from: New Star Soccer (App)
Got this on the off chance and oh wow what a game...
Simplistic and addictive, keeps you going for hours...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars superb, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Star Soccer (App)
Brilliant for passing the time and very addictive! Would recommend to anyone. Well worth £2 and I prefer to fm 14!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars the best football game, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Star Soccer (App)
This is the best possible football
game but it takes a lot of hours to get at a good club level:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars grrreat, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Star Soccer (App)
I can't put it down. Totally addictive. The first time I got this I looked up and several hours had gone by
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, 15 Jan 2014
By 
b rynn "b rynn" (St Helens, Merseyside United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Star Soccer (App)
Downloaded this for my 6 year old grandson who loves this game. Unable to rate it's suitability for an adult.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars addicting, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Star Soccer (App)
Such a good game and very addictive, would recommend to anyone who wants a time waster. Very good for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

New Star Soccer
New Star Soccer by Thumbstar Games
1.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews